Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Centro benessere Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 4956 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (4956)
Ordina per:
Marco T. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Hotel centralissimo

posizione, pulizia delle camere
10
Crapanzano G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 marzo 2013
supercentrale in piena Orchard Road

supercentrale, in piena Orchard road, molto moderno e confortevole
7,7
Nguyen K. Famiglie con figli grandi Vietnam, 21 luglio 2014
Good

Friendly. clean, near shopping
8
Nice holidays.
Lian A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in mid July in a Deluxe Room

Central location close to subway and city centre. Round the corner from major shopping street Orchard Road
4,3
The hotel is not maintained well. I had to change rooms twice. The first room on the 8F was not cleaned properly. There were fresh urine stains all over the toilet seat. This is unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star hotel. I requested to change rooms and they re-allocated me to a room on the 7F. Again, the toilet was not cleaned properly with urine stains on the toilet seat. It was disgusting. I then requested for a full refund of money but front office staff said it would not be possible. To counter the embarrassment from the dirty toilets they upgraded me for free to a room on the Club Floor on 10F. the room was slightly bigger than the deluxe rooms but conditions isn't any better. They were streaks of hair on the pillows and upon check in, the pillows looked like they had been slept on. I was too tired to request for a change of room so just put up with it.This hotel only deserves a 2 star rating. Never will I stay here again due to the unsanitary, unhygienic rooms
Pannette P. Gruppi Cambodia, 20 luglio 2014
Luxury , modern but small room

Food , style , location
9,3
I really enjoy my stay , love the breakfast and the bar
Fiona K. Gruppi Australia, 20 luglio 2014
Beautiful central hotel for shopping and relaxing

Prime shopping Location, extremely comfortable beds, friendly staff, crystal club rooms with great benefits fast check in and out. Outside bar and pool area. Great for families with teenagers
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay, 2nd time staying will be back the staff and the comfort of the hotel are to a high level. Big smiles all round from myself and my teenage daughter
Charlotte V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 luglio 2014
This hotel is awesome

the room, the friendliness of the staff and the service provided
10
Whenever I go to Singapore, I always stay at Grandpark hotel. It has always been my 1st preference. During my recent trip to Singapore with my 12 year old daughter and my mother, a "new" extra facility was provided to me for the duration of my stay. It is a mobile phone with local sim card that I could use for free to call local as well as overseas phone numbers. I have never before experienced receiving such service from any hotels. Bravo Grandpark!!
Mannix S. Coppie Indonesia, 19 luglio 2014
really nice hotel

location,service and food
10
really recommended
Terrance C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Brunei Darussalam, 19 luglio 2014
Good Location

location, shopping near by, restaurant
8,3
Location is very good staff are nice room abit small but not too bad
Arnold T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 18 luglio 2014
Great Hotel

Food,Locations,Room
8
Good stay

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Centro benessereGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08