Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Centro benessere Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 4917 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (4917)
Ordina per:
Marco T. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Hotel centralissimo

posizione, pulizia delle camere
10
Crapanzano G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 marzo 2013
supercentrale in piena Orchard Road

supercentrale, in piena Orchard road, molto moderno e confortevole
7,7
Eddy K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 luglio 2014
satisfied

clean, nicely located and good service
8,3
Teddy S. Gruppi United States of America, 8 luglio 2014
Great hotel enjoyed it very much

Service , quality, friendliness
9,7
Great love the hotel staff was great hotel was clean staff was friendly
Nam N. Gruppi Vietnam, 8 luglio 2014
Nice location Clean hotel Good food

Nice location Good food Clean hotel
8,7
I like staying here every time i am in singapore. Very good location. Near shopping area
Rizal D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 luglio 2014
Very good

Clean, smell good n good service
8
It was very nice n enjoyable
Svetlana G. Coppie Australia, 8 luglio 2014
comfortable.

friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms.
8
Comfortable stay.
Ken M. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 8 luglio 2014
great friendly staff and very helpful

Security, room layout, free international calls on HP
8,3
Good and comfortable, zero traffic noise.
Christine M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 6 luglio 2014
Some rooms need refurnish

Location, location, location
5,7
I usually like this hotel. The location is the best. But this time I really feel uncomfortable in this hotel. I stayed for 4 nights. First night I got premier room but the top of my bed full of scratches, I found more than 6 ants in the bathtub. The desk is also got scratches. And then the day after I complain and got the new room which is smaller (deluxe room) because I need room near lift for my mom. But I got disappointed again for I can not use the bathtub. The basin is also stuck. The water can not flow. And there is a lot of little ants on the desk. I feel like staying in cheap motel.
Jasmine H. Gruppi Singapore, 6 luglio 2014
Comfortable

Clean Centrally located Good room service
8,3
Great! Really love the location and ambience of the hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Centro benessereGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04