oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Vista/Panorama Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ristorante Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ristorante
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 5649 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (5649)
Ordina per:
Alberto T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Confortevole e ottima posizione

La comodità della posizione. La qualità dei servizi (con il must dell'utilizzo dello smartphone) la pulizia delle camere.
7,7
Piacevolissima esperienza. Ubicato benissimo vicinissimo risulta comodissimo sia per chi vuole fare acquisti e per chi vuole girare la città in metropolitana. Le camere (non nuovissime) sono comunque molto pulite sempre in ordine e con tutti i comfort e servizi necessari. Bene il personale, molto chiaro a dare le informazioni necessarie al check in. Ho trovato fantastico e comodissimo il fatto che l'hotel mette a disposizione uno smartphone con traffico dati e telefonate internazionali illimitate per i clienti. Piacevole il lounge bar per aperitivo o cocktail. Unica pecca l'aria condizionata eccessivamente bassa nella reception, proprio non la sopporto.
Marco T. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Hotel centralissimo

posizione, pulizia delle camere
10
Crapanzano G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 marzo 2013
supercentrale in piena Orchard Road

supercentrale, in piena Orchard road, molto moderno e confortevole
7,7
Abraham A. Coppie Indonesia, 27 marzo 2015
Excellent service

Their staff services & location. especially, their service, from front desk up to breakfast are superb
9
It's one of the best services that I've ever received.
Adrian L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 marzo 2015
great hotel

accomodating staff, good location, good service
10
Great!
Remco V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 23 marzo 2015
Enjoyable w/ stay family 2 young kids

The staff is very friendly & helpful , great location close to great shopping streets Scott's & Orchard roads , easy to reach by taxi .
8
Very enjoyable stay , we arrived with 2 young kids and they upgraded our room . We left early next morning . The staff is always very helpful . Location is great as its close to paragon , takashimaya etc .
Tuyet N. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 22 marzo 2015
Back again

Great location, convinient and comfy
9,3
It's my third time to stay here so, i don't have much thing to say. You know what i mean.
Dewa A. Coppie Indonesia, 22 marzo 2015
perfect place and location to stay

atmosfhere, location, friendly
2,7
i feel comfotable, because good location and clean
Al S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 marzo 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, comfort & value.
9,7
This hotel was a great option nor business travel. Excellent quality accommodations, friendly staff and perfectly located for business and pleasure.
Souksakhone P. Viaggiatori singoli Laos, 20 marzo 2015
Tigur

Location, room comfort and service
9
I stayed there for two nights. the hotel is located next two Paragon and right in the centre where i can access to high street malls. I got a deluxe room with an upgrade to access to the crystal club. I was impressed that my room provides a wireless phone with data connection so I can take it with me and make phone call locally and internationally. However, the cleanliness is not satisfied. there some dust on the desk.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Vista/PanoramaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RistoranteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A03