Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Vista/Panorama Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ristorante Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ristorante Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Strutture e servizi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bagno Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bagno Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (5927)
Ordina per:
Alberto T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Confortevole e ottima posizione

La comodità della posizione. La qualità dei servizi (con il must dell'utilizzo dello smartphone) la pulizia delle camere.
7,7
Piacevolissima esperienza. Ubicato benissimo vicinissimo risulta comodissimo sia per chi vuole fare acquisti e per chi vuole girare la città in metropolitana. Le camere (non nuovissime) sono comunque molto pulite sempre in ordine e con tutti i comfort e servizi necessari. Bene il personale, molto chiaro a dare le informazioni necessarie al check in. Ho trovato fantastico e comodissimo il fatto che l'hotel mette a disposizione uno smartphone con traffico dati e telefonate internazionali illimitate per i clienti. Piacevole il lounge bar per aperitivo o cocktail. Unica pecca l'aria condizionata eccessivamente bassa nella reception, proprio non la sopporto.
Segnala questa recensione
Marco T. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Hotel centralissimo

posizione, pulizia delle camere
10
Segnala questa recensione
Crapanzano G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 marzo 2013
supercentrale in piena Orchard Road

supercentrale, in piena Orchard road, molto moderno e confortevole
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Herfini H. Coppie Indonesia, 27 luglio 2015
Hotel with very good location for shopping

Location, location and location
7,3
The hotel is close to the center of shopping area. It s also easy to get food around.
Segnala questa recensione
Hadi K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 luglio 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Room , Location , and Service
8,7
Fun and Comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Lim V. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 25 luglio 2015
Short but pleasant stay

Location, Bed, Ambience
8,3
Due to work constraints, I've checked in late 2am but the staff nonetheless were courteous. When someone flies in after a long day; tired, what one expect is fast efficient check-in - your concierge did just that - well done
Segnala questa recensione
Jhuma K. Coppie United States of America, 23 luglio 2015
Stayed July 21-23, 2015

Location, staff are helpful and go out of their way to accommodate guest needs when requested.
8
Smoking floor ventilation is poor. View of Orchard Road only from premium rooms. Air conditioning thermostat doesn't work well. Staff are very helpful when any problems are reported.
Segnala questa recensione
Sukirman U. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 23 luglio 2015
strategic location and quiet atmosphere

location, bar and clean
8
Beautiful and relaxing
Segnala questa recensione
See H. Viaggiatori singoli Brunei Darussalam, 22 luglio 2015
Bad Surprise

I can only think of one thing and that is her fantastic location.
6,3
After 8 hours of flying from Australia I arrived at the hotel at 5 pm. I had to wait for 35 minutes for my room. The waiting area and the condition of the sofas very poor. I had to sit under direct sunlight for 35 minutes because there was no curtain or blind to block the sunlight which was shinning through the glass. It was very hot and not pleasant at all. Catching a taxi from this hotel at night is quite a challenge as very few taxis would want to come here. Both the bedside lamps are very dusty. The overhead shower unit was not in a working condition. Also, the temperature of the water from the shower head was not constant. I experienced intermittent "Very hot" water which kind of burn my skin.
Segnala questa recensione
Rosario P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 luglio 2015
The Hotel

great location, nice room, friendly staffs
7,7
I had a great time in GrandPark Hotel. Only one thing that they improve they internet connection. Everytime I go there I used to call their IT administrator to connect in wifi. Thank you.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Vista/PanoramaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RistoranteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RistoranteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Strutture e serviziGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BagnoGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BagnoGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06