oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Vista/Panorama Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 5299 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (5299)
Ordina per:
Alberto T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Confortevole e ottima posizione

La comodità della posizione. La qualità dei servizi (con il must dell'utilizzo dello smartphone) la pulizia delle camere.
7,7
Piacevolissima esperienza. Ubicato benissimo vicinissimo risulta comodissimo sia per chi vuole fare acquisti e per chi vuole girare la città in metropolitana. Le camere (non nuovissime) sono comunque molto pulite sempre in ordine e con tutti i comfort e servizi necessari. Bene il personale, molto chiaro a dare le informazioni necessarie al check in. Ho trovato fantastico e comodissimo il fatto che l'hotel mette a disposizione uno smartphone con traffico dati e telefonate internazionali illimitate per i clienti. Piacevole il lounge bar per aperitivo o cocktail. Unica pecca l'aria condizionata eccessivamente bassa nella reception, proprio non la sopporto.
Marco T. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Hotel centralissimo

posizione, pulizia delle camere
10
Crapanzano G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 marzo 2013
supercentrale in piena Orchard Road

supercentrale, in piena Orchard road, molto moderno e confortevole
7,7
Teresa B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 19 ottobre 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Jane M. Coppie Indonesia, 17 ottobre 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Andre S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 16 ottobre 2014
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6,7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Lau W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 13 ottobre 2014
One day stay Grand Park Hotel

Location, view and bed
7,7
The check in was late, waited for 30 mins and finally got a room on the 10th floor. The room's view was not bad but the round table was faulty. Called the the technician to come to change a good one.
Zulpikar S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 13 ottobre 2014
Hotel with Orchard view

Location, Modern and Services
8,3
The Grand Park Orchard was a good hotel among at the orchard road. You can found it easily by the building design. Beside near with paragon and shopping center in orchard, the hotel was near with Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. It completely there in heart's of Singapore.
Noryati A. Viaggiatori singoli Brunei Darussalam, 12 ottobre 2014
Great location!

location, comfortable room, location!
8,7
Was better, hotel staff much friendlier than previous times. Room on the 10th floor was spacious although not sound proof.
Okyanto R. Coppie Indonesia, 9 ottobre 2014
location good

good location, clean, good staff
7,7
Everything is OK

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Vista/PanoramaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03