Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Vista/Panorama Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ristorante Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ristorante Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Strutture e servizi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bagno
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (6001)
Ordina per:
Alberto T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Confortevole e ottima posizione

La comodità della posizione. La qualità dei servizi (con il must dell'utilizzo dello smartphone) la pulizia delle camere.
7,7
Piacevolissima esperienza. Ubicato benissimo vicinissimo risulta comodissimo sia per chi vuole fare acquisti e per chi vuole girare la città in metropolitana. Le camere (non nuovissime) sono comunque molto pulite sempre in ordine e con tutti i comfort e servizi necessari. Bene il personale, molto chiaro a dare le informazioni necessarie al check in. Ho trovato fantastico e comodissimo il fatto che l'hotel mette a disposizione uno smartphone con traffico dati e telefonate internazionali illimitate per i clienti. Piacevole il lounge bar per aperitivo o cocktail. Unica pecca l'aria condizionata eccessivamente bassa nella reception, proprio non la sopporto.
Segnala questa recensione
Marco T. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Hotel centralissimo

posizione, pulizia delle camere
10
Segnala questa recensione
Crapanzano G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 marzo 2013
supercentrale in piena Orchard Road

supercentrale, in piena Orchard road, molto moderno e confortevole
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Koko H. Coppie Indonesia, 1 settembre 2015
Nice hotel

Location , facilities , staff
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Setyo W. Coppie Indonesia, 30 agosto 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Breakfast, location, and location
8,3
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Mark A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 agosto 2015
Love the complimentary phone during my stay!

location, service, complimentary smart phone
9,7
My stay was good. Had a great time.i love the idea of a complimentary phone during my stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Achyat T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 25 agosto 2015
5th times

Location, comfortable. Hotel also provide gadget that we can bring along to support our communication.
7,7
It was fine.
Segnala questa recensione
Gitary V. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 25 agosto 2015
Disappointed

good location, comfortable room anid good wifi
8,3
I am very unsatisfied. When I made a booking, I was asked whether I wantto upgrade from Standard room to Deluxe with special benefit which I click ok. However when I checked in, I do not see any different between the standard room that I used to stay with the price of USD 230-250 include breakfast with this deluxe special benefit which I paid more than USD 250 but no breakfast. The hotel said the different is the view, but I dont need view. Amd the hotel said they do not know and have to ask Agoda on the upgrade. So I pay extra cost for nothing!
Segnala questa recensione
Achmad H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 24 agosto 2015
Nice Hotel

Strategic Location, Comfortable, Easy to travel anywhere
8,3
My stay in Grand Park Orchard was superb, I really recommend the hotel as it is close to Orchard Road, good for business or vacation.
Segnala questa recensione
Weldar L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 24 agosto 2015
Convenient.

1) Location; 2) Staff Attitude;
7,7
Overall is so far so good. But the room is very cold, even I set the room temp to 30C. Freezing. The breakfast is fair - I stayed 4 days, all the same food. Only the location and staff service is good.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Vista/PanoramaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RistoranteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RistoranteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Strutture e serviziGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BagnoGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BagnoGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BagnoGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BagnoGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BagnoGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BagnoGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BagnoGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03