oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Vista/Panorama Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 5318 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (5318)
Ordina per:
Alberto T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Confortevole e ottima posizione

La comodità della posizione. La qualità dei servizi (con il must dell'utilizzo dello smartphone) la pulizia delle camere.
7,7
Piacevolissima esperienza. Ubicato benissimo vicinissimo risulta comodissimo sia per chi vuole fare acquisti e per chi vuole girare la città in metropolitana. Le camere (non nuovissime) sono comunque molto pulite sempre in ordine e con tutti i comfort e servizi necessari. Bene il personale, molto chiaro a dare le informazioni necessarie al check in. Ho trovato fantastico e comodissimo il fatto che l'hotel mette a disposizione uno smartphone con traffico dati e telefonate internazionali illimitate per i clienti. Piacevole il lounge bar per aperitivo o cocktail. Unica pecca l'aria condizionata eccessivamente bassa nella reception, proprio non la sopporto.
Marco T. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Hotel centralissimo

posizione, pulizia delle camere
10
Crapanzano G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 marzo 2013
supercentrale in piena Orchard Road

supercentrale, in piena Orchard road, molto moderno e confortevole
7,7
Albert M. Coppie Australia, 20 ottobre 2014
location is excellent

location, staff & cleanliness
8,7
The staff are a credit to the hotel, especially club lounge staff, extremely friendly & very polite, the let down was the lack of food & choice in the club lounge, have stayed here before & it was a drastic change, I understand they are renovating but that should not effect paying customers. The other little problem was, we had booked a tour with the hotel only to be kept waiting downstairs as it turned out we weren't booked, dissapointed
Teresa B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 19 ottobre 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 18 ottobre 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 18 ottobre 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6,7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Jane M. Coppie Indonesia, 17 ottobre 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Shea Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 ottobre 2014
Convenience

Clean. Convenience. Friendly staff
9
Comfort
Afif A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 16 ottobre 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Vista/PanoramaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06