Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bagno Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bar Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bar Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Reception Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bagno Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Ristorante Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 189 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,9
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (189)
Ordina per:
Maribeth A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 maggio 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Lucille M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Ma C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 aprile 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Marlyn W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 marzo 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Cierra D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 novembre 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Leung T. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 30 agosto 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Katie A. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 24 agosto 2014
not worth the money

taxi service, location
4,3
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Micheal S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 1 agosto 2014
Great Price

Cost & Location
7,3
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
John P. Coppie United States of America, 3 giugno 2014
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Geohana H. Coppie Philippines, 31 maggio 2014
friendly staff and great location.

great place and location. friendly staff. clean and comfortable. even though its kinda old hotel we would still love to go back
9
great location. clean and friendly staff.there is an abc store downstairs. we dont worry in buying souvenirs.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BagnoGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BarGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BarGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ReceptionGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BagnoGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RistoranteGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B07