Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 205 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,9
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (205)
Ordina per:
Johnny T. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 marzo 2016
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3,7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Segnala questa recensione
Kennedy R. Viaggiatori singoli Micronesia, 18 marzo 2016
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9,7
it's a nice one night stay!
Segnala questa recensione
Ismael D. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 febbraio 2016
Good for the price.
6,7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Elsie W. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 agosto 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Segnala questa recensione
Maribeth A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 maggio 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Segnala questa recensione
Lucille M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Segnala questa recensione
Ma C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 aprile 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Segnala questa recensione
Marlyn W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 marzo 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Segnala questa recensione
Cierra D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 novembre 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Segnala questa recensione
Leung T. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 30 agosto 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Strutture e serviziGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RistoranteGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RistoranteGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - PiscinaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - IngressoGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Strutture e serviziGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HallGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - MappaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04