Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 248 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (248)
Ordina per:
Cris M. Coppie Japan, 22 maggio 2016
We stay there for 5days
4
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 maggio 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 20 maggio 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 maggio 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
Good food, roms and location
Vicky O. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 9 febbraio 2016
Complicated Hotel

Location and Casino only
5,3
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 febbraio 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Eric F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 gennaio 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 gennaio 2016
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Henry U. Coppie Philippines, 30 novembre 2015
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
Giovanni V. Gruppi Philippines, 29 novembre 2015
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
1 su 1 recensione
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RistoranteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - CameraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PalestraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PalestraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BarGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - CameraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HallGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Strutture e serviziGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HallGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala conferenzeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HallGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - CameraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Strutture e serviziGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala conferenzeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - CameraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - CameraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PalestraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - CameraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Strutture e serviziGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HallGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HallGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - CameraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PalestraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HallGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - CameraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04