oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bagno Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Camera Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Camera Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Camera Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hall Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hall Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Dintorni
Posizione: Lanang Numero di camere: 217
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 198 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (198)
Ordina per:
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 dicembre 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 8 dicembre 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 11 novembre 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Viaggiatori d'affari Austria, 17 settembre 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 settembre 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 22 agosto 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 luglio 2014
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5,7
Budget hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BagnoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - CameraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - CameraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - CameraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - HallGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - HallGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C06