oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Camera Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Camera Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1044 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1044)
Ordina per:
Nurfaizati R. Coppie Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2014
Value For Money

Room, Staff Perfomance & Location
9
Pleasant. Big Room and clean. Location near to attractions such as Istana Maimun, Masjid Medan, Pasar Ikan and Shopping Malls
Manmohan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 24 ottobre 2014
GOOG CHOICE

GOOD FOOD , GOOD SERVICE , ROOM ARE GOOD.
9,7
VERY COMFORTABLE ENJOYED MY STAY THERE. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO STAY HERE. EVERYTHING WAS GOOD NO PROBLEMS.
Donny H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 ottobre 2014
improve staff performance like service,

room clean and comfort
5
I will back to stay at the grand sakura if i'am traveling to medan
Eddy W. Coppie Indonesia, 16 ottobre 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended
Chandra K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 ottobre 2014
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.
Chandra K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 13 ottobre 2014
easy and comfortable stay

comfort, easy, transport
8
Seik C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2014
must check the items in the room

nice room, quite near to train station and centre point mall, and quite friendly staff
8
a nice stay at the hotel until the moment we checked out from the hotel. the house keeping staff said they cannot locate the floor mat. omg, in the first place we never know it was provided. we went to the room ourselves, and saw only 2 towels and a small hand towel. in fact we thought that is the floor mat because it is not new ..... after some explaination and went up to the room again, fortunately they return my deposits in full. luckily the titbits and the sanck and drinks provided in the room got no shortage. if not because of the floor mat, staying in this hotel is still a good value for money.
Shahida F. Gruppi Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 settembre 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01