oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Camera Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Camera Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1037 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1037)
Ordina per:
Eddy W. Coppie Indonesia, 16 ottobre 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended
Chandra K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 ottobre 2014
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.
Chandra K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 13 ottobre 2014
easy and comfortable stay

comfort, easy, transport
8
Seik C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2014
must check the items in the room

nice room, quite near to train station and centre point mall, and quite friendly staff
8
a nice stay at the hotel until the moment we checked out from the hotel. the house keeping staff said they cannot locate the floor mat. omg, in the first place we never know it was provided. we went to the room ourselves, and saw only 2 towels and a small hand towel. in fact we thought that is the floor mat because it is not new ..... after some explaination and went up to the room again, fortunately they return my deposits in full. luckily the titbits and the sanck and drinks provided in the room got no shortage. if not because of the floor mat, staying in this hotel is still a good value for money.
Shahida F. Gruppi Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 settembre 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 31 agosto 2014
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6,7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.
Nurul A. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 agosto 2014
nice and clean

breakfast, cleaness, location
7,3
Enjoy our stay for one night and apprecite the complimentary to raise our room from superior to executive. Just a little note for frontdesk staff, please kindly be informed us (any guets) immediately if we check-out the hotel without taking back the money we deposit.
Kirin B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 agosto 2014
Good value Hotel

No significant bad things
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Hotel does give special rates periodically, so check with the hotel for special offers by telephone before booking online. I would stay here again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06