Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Camera Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Camera Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 120

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1219 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1219)
Ordina per:
Yudhi A. Coppie Indonesia, 8 febbraio 2016
most comfortable hotel in town

food, room, waiting riom
10
I think this placa was a comfortable place in town, the security, the service, its great !
Segnala questa recensione
Nabila N. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 7 febbraio 2016
A great stay

Afforable, comfort, value for money
8,3
A great stay. Will come back again
Segnala questa recensione
Yeo T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 13 gennaio 2016
Hotel good but the location far from city

Clean, nice and comfortable
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Maurisa C. Coppie Malaysia, 31 dicembre 2015
Honeymoon trip

Staff is helpful and danau toba tour is just right downstair.
5,3
Aircond was not cold, bed was not comfortable at all. Table was filled with ants. Breakfast was not bad. Overall stay is ok, will go back to danau toba tour again but won't be staying in grand sakura again.
Segnala questa recensione
Fawzi K. Gruppi Malaysia, 21 dicembre 2015
Easy acess and nearvy Railway Station ti Airport

Comfortable, Spacious room and easy access
8
Comfortable, Spacious room and easy access
Segnala questa recensione
Diana T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 dicembre 2015
Good

Comfy
6
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Lingeshvarry M. Gruppi Malaysia, 13 dicembre 2015
Satisfactory Level

Cleanliness of the room, Staff competencies, effiency
8,3
Overall, I was happy with my stay in the hotel. The room was good and the washroom was clean. However, I was not satisfied with their buffet breakfast and their room service food. Breakfast was included in our room charges for total 4 pax and 1 extra breakfast at 43,000 IDR. The buffet provided was not worth at all. It was the same food throughout our stay and less varieties. It was not worth at all. Besides, the room service food is also not good. Expensive but not worth. On top of that, I was upgraded to deluxe room but the minibar was not complimentary. I have stayed in other hotels where they gave us free upgrade and entitlement for the benefits. This was disappointing. Despite that, the staffs were really friendly and helped us with all our queries promptly. Taxi and Trishaw is always there around the hotel therefore, no need to worry about transportation.
Segnala questa recensione
Narayanan P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 13 dicembre 2015
very good

clean,tidy space
7,7
value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Narayanan P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 13 dicembre 2015
overall ok

clean and big room
8,3
overall ok the place
Segnala questa recensione
Gunalan N. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 dicembre 2015
My Stay - Internet was down, towels were very old,

Breakfast
5
The towels were dirty and no internet connection in the room for the first day. Internet connection is always down. The rooms were so congested and no emergency exit. very dangerous in case of emergency.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04