Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20234

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1252 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1252)
Ordina per:
Tng C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 maggio 2016
best value for money hotel i ever stayed in
6,3
perfect, the hotel exceeded my expectation in every way, the only issue i had was that my room was facing the main road, thus it gets a little noisy, however most of the rooms are facing inside, and that shouldn't be a problem
Muhammad A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 maggio 2016
Not that great
4
Hotel was very old. Toilet are not clean.need a lot of improvements
Abdul A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 21 maggio 2016
Value for money
6,7
Good to stay and value for money.
Jinyoung C. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 20 maggio 2016
Clean and comfortable good breakfast good wifi at
6
everything is good. value for money
Krisna A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 maggio 2016
Facilities
5,3
So poor
James C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 20 maggio 2016
good
5,3
v
Rut K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 maggio 2016
like a 2 * hotel
3
bad wifi; when check in the room, still have some garbage in the room, breaking light bulb
Vincent S. Coppie Indonesia, 7 maggio 2016
Good location
4,3
staff needed to improve, good location, good value of money.
Jack C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 maggio 2016
good
6,7
good
Alison S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 maggio 2016
good stay
6,3
enjoyed my stay thoroughly
1 su 1 recensione
Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02