oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Camera Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Camera Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1055 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1055)
Ordina per:
Mohd Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 novembre 2014
Comfortable stay

The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The stay was liked feel at home. The service by the staff was fairly good.
6,7
Hotel is good for family. The service is fairly good. However the breakfast has to be improved. The service fairly serve bu the staff.
Hilmi M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 novembre 2014
Hotel

location,bed and friendly staff
8,3
Awesome...
Reika F. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 13 novembre 2014
very nice and clean

clean staff are friendly nice
10
very nice
Romy S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 novembre 2014
nice clean and comfortable

location, price, room size
7,3
Overall great hotel with great value for the money. However breakfast was terrible, foods are slow to replenish and selections were poor
Shaderon S. Gruppi Malaysia, 10 novembre 2014
comfortable and cost saving

large room,value for money,quite
7
make my stay comfortable
Nurfaizati R. Coppie Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2014
Value For Money

Room, Staff Perfomance & Location
9
Pleasant. Big Room and clean. Location near to attractions such as Istana Maimun, Masjid Medan, Pasar Ikan and Shopping Malls
Benedikt W. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 25 ottobre 2014
Was OK for the money.

Rooms are OK.
5
Was Ok for the less money. Room was clean. But can be cleaner. Staff would like to have money for everything. Like a call to a taxi driver. Staff in the restaurant you cant need. I would really say they are a bit stupid. We orderd to times, because they forgott and than the wrong meal came. But we got a new one after waiting 30min. And that was when we are the only persons in restaurant. Maybe thta is Medan.
Manmohan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 24 ottobre 2014
GOOG CHOICE

GOOD FOOD , GOOD SERVICE , ROOM ARE GOOD.
9,7
VERY COMFORTABLE ENJOYED MY STAY THERE. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO STAY HERE. EVERYTHING WAS GOOD NO PROBLEMS.
Donny H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 ottobre 2014
improve staff performance like service,

room clean and comfort
5
I will back to stay at the grand sakura if i'am traveling to medan
Eddy W. Coppie Indonesia, 16 ottobre 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03