oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Camera Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Camera Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1023 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1023)
Ordina per:
Shahida F. Gruppi Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 settembre 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 31 agosto 2014
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6,7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.
Nurul A. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 agosto 2014
nice and clean

breakfast, cleaness, location
7,3
Enjoy our stay for one night and apprecite the complimentary to raise our room from superior to executive. Just a little note for frontdesk staff, please kindly be informed us (any guets) immediately if we check-out the hotel without taking back the money we deposit.
Kirin B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 agosto 2014
Good value Hotel

No significant bad things
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Hotel does give special rates periodically, so check with the hotel for special offers by telephone before booking online. I would stay here again.
Raguib M. Coppie Bangladesh, 7 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel, location not so good

Clean, good staff, new
8,7
Stay was good, staff was very cooperative, very clean
Lukman T. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 30 luglio 2014
Grand Sakura Hotel
4,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Heng K. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 30 luglio 2014
Grand Sakura Hotel

new ,clean , comfortable
6,7
good
Febrianto F. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 luglio 2014
Spacious and OK stay

Spacious Room, Clean Room, Nice Bed
6,3
It was an OK stay, the location kinda far from crowd, but overall its quiet good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03