Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Camera Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Camera Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Ristorante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hall Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1166)
Ordina per:
Ruby S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 10 agosto 2015
Very good

Spacious room. Cheap. Good location
8
Amazing stay
Segnala questa recensione
Boon K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 agosto 2015
Great Staff

Staffs and location Only
6,3
I would like to note that I have booked the room for 2 and we are heading separate directions. When I requested for another key it was duels rejected by the front receptionist saying that they are only allowed to provide 1 key even though the room was for 2 person which I felt was not reasonable.
Segnala questa recensione
Somjate K. Gruppi Thailand, 31 luglio 2015
Trip in Medan

Breakfast
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jauharsyah P. Gruppi Indonesia, 27 luglio 2015
Big room

Big room, good location, valuable for short stay
7,7
I booked 4 rooms through agoda. Hotel upgrade my room from superior to executive room, thank you.
Segnala questa recensione
Budi S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 19 luglio 2015
clean and spacious. Good food Love it

Clean. Friendly. Delicious food.
9,7
Love this hotel cuz near to city centre. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is spacious and clean. And the food was delicious.
Segnala questa recensione
Bien T. Coppie Vietnam, 19 luglio 2015
Good location, torn and old towels

Big room
7
It was fine staying there. The room is big but the design and architecture are weird. Everything is so oldfashioned. The towels seems to be 10 years old. Breakfast is okay. For what I had to pay I think its a good value hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
David M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 luglio 2015
excellant service,nice food,comfortable,good locat

cleanilness breakfast and comfort
8
Very good.2complaints though.cups in room are stained and need to be bleached..Room not serviced on saturday(l stayed fri.sat and sun.)
Segnala questa recensione
Celeste B. Gruppi South Africa, 12 luglio 2015
Centrally situated hotel

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,3
comfortable hotel, centrally situated
Segnala questa recensione
Merry A. Gruppi Indonesia, 4 luglio 2015
Good hotel to stay

Room is large, food is good for what you payed and the hotel staff is quite helpfull
7,7
Very good. Since it was ramadhan and we are moslems, the hotel not only gives food before fasting but also when we have to break our fasting.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai M. Coppie Malaysia, 3 luglio 2015
budget hotel

cheap, big room
5,7
Traffic jam in front of the hotel, hardly get a taxi there. Beware of the becak drivers that try to cheat the tourist.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - CameraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RistoranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HallGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03