oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 534 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (534)
Ordina per:
Roberto P. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
ottimo

spiaggia, piscina, pulizia
8,7
sono 5 anni che frequentiamo Karon e tra i vari hotel girati questo è uno dei migliori praticamente sulla spiaggia arredamento moderno belle camere internet super veloce piscina sul tetto con vista mare e posizione comoda per muoversi in ogni direzione dell'isola
Paolo M. Coppie Italy, 12 agosto 2012
Hotel di buona qualità vicino alla spiaggia

grandezza stanze, ottima posizione
8,7
Siamo stati 2 notti e ci siamo trovati bene. Colazione media..... Hotel consigliato
Alberto C. Coppie Italy, 21 novembre 2011
posizione ottima albergo un po consumato

posizione vicino alla spiaggia
7,7
silenzioso e tranquillo camera ampia e centrale ci si sposta anche a piedi
Scott W. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 gennaio 2015
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8,7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.
Matthew E. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 gennaio 2015
okay hotel, pretty standard really.

pool
6,7
Stay was fine, no hot water ever though, but left happy enough.
Geoff H. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 27 dicembre 2014
Family Xmas Break

Location, value for money, the friendly staff
9
We found the hotel met our expectations. Upon arrival we thought - oh dear where are we staying. But after seeing our rooms, which were very clean and tidy ando meeting the lovely staff we knew we had made a good choice. A small downside is that the hotel is surrounded by Russian holiday makers - not the friendliest of travellers,but don't let that put you off staying.
Susanne L. Famiglie con figli grandi Sweden, 27 dicembre 2014
good stay.

location. staff. the poolbar.
6,7
Great. Location is everything. Great staff. The pool bar and the food there. Extra beach towels. Fridgerator. Safe. Big rooms. Minus for the hard beds and the breakfast the first week.
Kerry R. Coppie United States of America, 23 dicembre 2014
Average hotel but good luck with the hot water

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness
6,7
Stay was average for the money. Apparently the hotel usually charges twice as much for the room we booked. If we got it for the original price the. This review would be more negative though I still feel that we overpaid. The hot water was an issue the entire time. At first it didn't work at all. I had to call down and have one of their supposed maintenance guys turn it on. The next night it didn't work again. So I called again. And by working I mean that the hot water was either scalding hot or it didn't work at all. Overall, i wouldn't recommrnd this hotel but it doesn't seem like there are many good hotels in Phuket meaning you're getting what you paid for.
Chunfang X. Coppie China, 29 novembre 2014
A Bad Hotel
4
The location is OK, but room is so small and smells terrible, I want to change hotel as soon as I get into the room of this hotel, but the money we paid beforhead could not be returned, So have no choice. Will not choose this hotel next time.
Ivan N. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 19 ottobre 2014
Clean and quiet place for your weekend getaway

Clean, quiet, ok location
8,3
Nice and quiet place, 100m to the beach, many massage shops. Food at the nearby places is ok but could be a lot better. Overall experience is good and staff is friendly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Grand Sunset Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03