Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 639 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (639)
Ordina per:
Roberto P. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
ottimo

spiaggia, piscina, pulizia
8,7
sono 5 anni che frequentiamo Karon e tra i vari hotel girati questo è uno dei migliori praticamente sulla spiaggia arredamento moderno belle camere internet super veloce piscina sul tetto con vista mare e posizione comoda per muoversi in ogni direzione dell'isola
Segnala questa recensione
Paolo M. Coppie Italy, 12 agosto 2012
Hotel di buona qualità vicino alla spiaggia

grandezza stanze, ottima posizione
8,7
Siamo stati 2 notti e ci siamo trovati bene. Colazione media..... Hotel consigliato
Segnala questa recensione
Alberto C. Coppie Italy, 21 novembre 2011
posizione ottima albergo un po consumato

posizione vicino alla spiaggia
7,7
silenzioso e tranquillo camera ampia e centrale ci si sposta anche a piedi
Segnala questa recensione
Ian S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 7 aprile 2016
All good really
5,3
All good really . Beware the pool with young children as broken tiles are sharp . . The pool lining is marble I think and very course on the feet , enough to make all my 9 year olds fingers and toes go pretty raw and bleed . ( like sand paper lining )
Segnala questa recensione
Harold M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 marzo 2016
Just a quick weekend getaway.

Location near the beach and points of interest, cost, rooftop pool.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location was exactly where I wanted to stay due to familiarity to the area. The room was very nice, clean, and the windows overlooking the lot next door gave a bright green image out the many windows with the Big Budda visible from the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, small but nicely tucked in so you had lots of privacy. The shower, though a little small was nicely appointed with both the rain shower and a hand held wand. I never got the in room safe to work but had no issues with anything taking a walk. If the situation presents itself like this weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 19 marzo 2016
All good
6,3
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay
Segnala questa recensione
Jens S. Coppie Sweden, 6 marzo 2016
Very very good

Staff, pool, location
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Antoine G. Coppie France, 5 marzo 2016
Very good hotel with low price
6
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 febbraio 2016
Overall good
5
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Melissa S. Coppie Singapore, 14 febbraio 2016
Average hotel

Average with nice rooftop pool and good location
5
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05