Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Reception Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Camera Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 54

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 623 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (623)
Ordina per:
Roberto P. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
ottimo

spiaggia, piscina, pulizia
8,7
sono 5 anni che frequentiamo Karon e tra i vari hotel girati questo è uno dei migliori praticamente sulla spiaggia arredamento moderno belle camere internet super veloce piscina sul tetto con vista mare e posizione comoda per muoversi in ogni direzione dell'isola
Segnala questa recensione
Paolo M. Coppie Italy, 12 agosto 2012
Hotel di buona qualità vicino alla spiaggia

grandezza stanze, ottima posizione
8,7
Siamo stati 2 notti e ci siamo trovati bene. Colazione media..... Hotel consigliato
Segnala questa recensione
Alberto C. Coppie Italy, 21 novembre 2011
posizione ottima albergo un po consumato

posizione vicino alla spiaggia
7,7
silenzioso e tranquillo camera ampia e centrale ci si sposta anche a piedi
Segnala questa recensione
John S. Coppie United States of America, 29 gennaio 2016
Just Ok

Location to the beach, and that was about it
7,3
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy B. Coppie Australia, 9 gennaio 2016
Very helpful staff.

The staff, the roof top pool, Location regarding Karon Beach.
8,3
Lovely Hotel, terrific staff, very helpful. Our A/C broke one evening, and they gave us another room, and told us to feel free to use both rooms, as we like for a couple of days. The roof top pool area is great too. Only issue I had is don't book the airport transfer via the hotel as the driver we had was speeding the whole way to the airport, doing 120km/h in mostly 80km zones and weaving between traffic the whole way. We were not running late either. I twice asked him to slow down. He was not employed by the hotel, but he was there the hotel got him for us.
Segnala questa recensione
Malcolm C. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 dicembre 2015
It was good but I thing gave me a cheaper room

The staff. Clean & tidy. Position
8
It was comfortable as I said but I feel I paid for the upgraded room but was put in a smaller room. This was the only fault I found although the room was nice I feel i could of booked the cheaper room & got the same. But top marks for everything else.
Segnala questa recensione
Trudy D. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 dicembre 2015
Staff Rude breakfast rubbish

Location pool
5
Moved rooms first night. First impressions wow look closely not so great broken fuen
Segnala questa recensione
David H. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2015
Lovely and quiet with views

Quiet location but close enough to sea, restaurants and bars
9,3
We stayed just 4 nights but hadn't been to Karon before so were 'testing the water', though we found it generally a lovely place & didn't want to leave! Anyway, upon arrival we got a "garden view" room as booked but was only 1 level up with just trees to view, so immediately requested a higher room to which the staff kindly obliged & we soon bedded into a top floor room with gorgeous countryside views & a hint of the sea from the balcony. The hotel is across the road from the gorgeous beach and right next to relaxing restaurants! Bars & souvenir shops were only a 2-3 minute stroll away and town & bars/restaurants about 10 minutes walk either way! The roof top pool was fair size & shallow enough for my non-swimming wife to feel safe & it also had a bar (which was nice) and beautiful views all round (the sea or mountains depending which you looked)!...We found a restaurant with the best food & a duo (singer & bongo drummer who didn't miss a note over many lovely songs they performed!) just a stones throw away on the last night (typical!)...The hotel was off the main road, basic but modern, bright & clean and in a great location...I'd only criticise the lack of mirror in lounge or bedroom (mirror in bathroom only), aircon oscillating up & down as it wanted sometimes and dodgy touch-buttons in the lifts...But overall oh yes we'd go back :)(: Ma nee!
Segnala questa recensione
Suwannee C. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 14 novembre 2015
Good staff perfamance, good location

Staff perfamance, Location, Clean room
7,7
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was close to beach. Staff performance is very good and helpful [I arrived hotel at midnight and they welcome me with smile :) ]
Segnala questa recensione
Stephanie W. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2015
Good for the amount you pay

Roof top pool, Clean rooms, close to beach.
6,3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The roof top pool is great, you get beach towels everyday and the rooms are cleaned daily. The hotel keeps its lighting low in common areas probably to hide the maintenance required on them. The hotel is ok for the price you pay but I wasn't overwhelmed with my choice. The professional photos really make you think it's going to have the wow factor...it doesn't. It's just a decent hotel for a relatively cheap price in Phuket. I think that I enjoyed my time in Chiang Mai and was just hit by how touristy Phuket was. I guess I was disappointed with the area and the food being overpriced. Excepted for the red onion which was amazing. ok hotel probably won't be going back as I didn't enjoy the area.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ReceptionGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RistoranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - CameraGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02