Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 533 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 533 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

mohd M. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
strategic place, near to town, and easy access to work site.
good hotel, with breakfast
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016

nur R. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
good
Good location... near the city.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2016

Steven S. -
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

Jun W. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

kyle J. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

wan O. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

Tan J. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2015

frichard R. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
average
location & staff
good..
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2015

YANG T. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
good
attitude
Good
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

fatiah O. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2015