Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Bar Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Vista/Panorama Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Bar Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Bar Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 94
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 325 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (325)
Francesco C. Coppie Italy, 1 ottobre 2013
hotel piuttosto squallido, cercate altrove

non né ho trovate
2,3
Hotel abbastanza squallido, lo sciaquone del water non funzionante ( avevamo in dotazione un mestolone per buttare acqua nel water ). Prima colazione praticamente inesistente.
Angeline S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 aprile 2014
very pool hotel, due to hering so shower sound

no
4
Mohd A. Coppie Malaysia, 13 aprile 2014
Value for money

Cheap clean and condusive
8
fantastic
Kyle N. Coppie Malaysia, 13 aprile 2014
budget place to sleep and don ask for more

averagely good, small room, budget saving
5,7
good, and simple. nothing much to be expected from it anyhow. been staying here quite often monthly for its cheap budget room. just to sleep and go should be fine.
Ramesh P. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 10 aprile 2014
Nice n relaxing

Staff, location n service
8,7
Its was a nice stay, check in n chek out was fast n staff were polite,
Mohamad I. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 aprile 2014
Comfortable & enjoyable

Reasonable price, Good location & comfortable room
5,7
It was a nice experience staying at this hotel. We stay there for 2 nights & we booked 2 rooms. Hotel location was superb & near to city. Price per room also inexpensive & we enjoy the room facilities.
Eina L. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 7 aprile 2014
Good Location.

Location, location,location.
8
It was a very pleasent stay. I quite like it. The location of the hotel gave me easy assess to every parts of the town. Apart from that, the hotel personals are very friendly and helpsome. In general, I will recommend the place to anyone who does not look for high end luxurious.
Tessa W. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 aprile 2014
Needs to be renovated

Nice staff
4,3
It is located in quite a good location however, the were a lot of building works outside the hotel which looked as if they had been disbanded a while ago so the hotel is just in a concrete area with building materials and old abandoned buildings around it. The rooms are in desperate need of a renovation as they are not worth the money we paid for the room. It smelt very badly of damp and the bathroom was really bad, the toilet flooded and there was a pool of thick water that was there for the entire week and neither drained nor was cleaned up by the staff. This hotel would be really nice if they spent a lot of money working on the rooms and bringing it into this decade but at the moment it is very outdated. It's a shame as the staff were really lovely and so I wanted to write nice things about the hotel for them but due to the condition of it i just couldnt.
Monika S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 1 aprile 2014
good

comfy..secure..clean
6,3
Voon K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 marzo 2014
great wonderful

location,price,quite
7,3
It was nice, clean & helpful staff.Fast Check out and no hassle. small bathroom, TV channels are just a few, definitely not for luxury holiday but for transit or for business convenience since you don't stay in the hotel that much. Rooms were fine but worth for the price .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - BarGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Vista/PanoramaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - BarGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - BarGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07