oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Bar Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Vista/Panorama Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Bar Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Bar Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Camera Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 94
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 405 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (405)
Ordina per:
Francesco C. Coppie Italy, 1 ottobre 2013
hotel piuttosto squallido, cercate altrove

non né ho trovate
2,3
Hotel abbastanza squallido, lo sciaquone del water non funzionante ( avevamo in dotazione un mestolone per buttare acqua nel water ). Prima colazione praticamente inesistente.
Jibi P. Coppie Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Jack J. Coppie Malaysia, 4 settembre 2014
Good

Value for money
8,3
Good
Lee L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 3 settembre 2014
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6,3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Azlan O. Coppie Malaysia, 29 agosto 2014
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7,7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Larisa K. Viaggiatori d'affari Russia, 27 agosto 2014
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6,7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Yap C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 26 agosto 2014
Good

Value , budget , comfortable
6
Good
Jeludin K. Coppie Malaysia, 23 agosto 2014
Clean and tidy

Clean, neat & tidy
8
Wang P. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 19 agosto 2014
cheap old fashioned hotel clean and convenient

convenient, clean, cheap
6,7
Don't expect too much considering the price. The hotel room might strike some as too basic and unadorned but it offers most of the essential features, incl a hair dryer. There was air con and satellite TV and free water and glass. The location was great, with only less than five minute walk to the river front. The staff was young and nice.
Timothy T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 agosto 2014
value for money

hotel rate, friendly and helpful staff, near to city
8,7
It was fine and value for money you paid.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - BarGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Vista/PanoramaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - BarGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - BarGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CameraGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01