Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimenti Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala conferenze
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Centro benessere Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ingresso Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e servizi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e servizi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e servizi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 242

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 2303 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (2303)
Ordina per:
Larry P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 gennaio 2016
Great hotel

good location, great staff
9,7
always enjoy my stay here, great staff
Segnala questa recensione
Jason L. Coppie Singapore, 11 gennaio 2016
Bad

Location. Transport. Mall
6
Toilet floor trap wasn't maintain & after bath water flooding outer dry area @ toilet bowl. Bedsheet with blood stain??? Furniture with dust collected. Poor house keeping. Breakfast no much choice.....
Segnala questa recensione
Larry P. Coppie Australia, 1 gennaio 2016
Great hotel

good location and great staff
10
Front office staff always helpful and fill requests when they can. Very good service
Segnala questa recensione
Hendri W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 dicembre 2015
nice, spacious, comfy

facilities, location, warm and helpful staff
8,3
best
Segnala questa recensione
Hairil K. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 27 dicembre 2015
Always 5 stars service

Service, bath, food
8
very nice and good service
Segnala questa recensione
Kathrin S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 dicembre 2015
Good hotel in the heart of Medan

Location
7
It was a nice stay, the location is very good in the city center but overall I think it's just a 4-star hotel with premium price.
Segnala questa recensione
Kathrin S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 19 dicembre 2015
Good hotel in the heart of Medan

Location
7
It was a nice stay, the location is very good in the city center but overall I think it's just a 4-star hotel with premium price.
Segnala questa recensione
Fenny S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 dicembre 2015
wonderfull hotel

the hotel hv a great location, nice room. for the breakfast i think it needs more change.
8
the hotel hv a great location, nice room. for the breakfast i think it needs more change.
Segnala questa recensione
Velisia S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 dicembre 2015
Carpet is not well maintained.

Location is good. Easy to get basic needs for business travelers. Attentive Staff. Good SPA and Massage center.
7
Overall I have enjoyed my stay. Connected to a Shopping Mall, which has almost what I need as Woman business traveler. I wish the Management give more attention to maintain the Carpet. It really not a nice odor when we opened the Lift and walk along the aisle.
Segnala questa recensione
Fifi F. Gruppi Malaysia, 6 dicembre 2015
GOOD

GOOD CONDITION, HOSPITALITY & PERFORMANCE
8,3
VERY VALUE FOR MONREY WITH GOOD ROOM CONDITION & COMFORTABLE
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Centro benessereGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - IngressoGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Centro benessereGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ReceptionGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BagnoGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08