Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20752

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 2341 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (2341)
Ordina per:
Maria A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 21 maggio 2016
Accomodate to our fast but simply need
6
I love a corner room regarding to the comfort space & view. I regularly book for it every my staying there.
Lai S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 maggio 2016
Nice hotel to be stayed.
4,7
Good location, clean room and nice customer service
Michael S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 7 maggio 2016
For A Vacation
6,3
We booked the hotel just for a simple vacation in the city where we live. The hotel is perfect as it is close to almost everything. The food in the hotel was great. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Tan H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 maggio 2016
Short Trip for Business
5,7
The hotel is located at a strategic location. It is right in the centre of the city and is conveniently near to places for F&B, shopping, offices and local authentic food stores. The people in the hotel are friendly and helpful.
Abhishek K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 29 aprile 2016
Facilities, location, warm and helpful staff
5,7
Food Mall is just adjacent to Mall
Suganthan S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 aprile 2016
Simply superb..
6,7
From check in to check out, the staff were very responsive and friendly. The rooms were gorgeous..and the bathrooms very neat. The hair dryer wasnt really working due to the cable i reckon but i didnt use it hence no complaints there. The free shuttle service to the malls and to the train station is just awesome. In fact the hotel transport (brand new Toyota Innova) to airport cost us 300,000Rp, which is USD30 for a 2.5hrs drive. Thats really quite all right in my book. The spa,pool and gym were fantastic. If i am in Medan, i will look no further. This is where i will stay again.
Farida T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 aprile 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Nice hotel for business traveler
Suzan A. Coppie Indonesia, 10 aprile 2016
Great stay
6,7
nice bathroom with nice bath tub
Suandi L. Coppie Indonesia, 6 aprile 2016
disappointed
3,3
dirty
Gordon L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 1 aprile 2016
Great hotel at a Great Price
5,7
Had a great 5 days stay only disappointment is they put me in smoking room on a smoking floor. Other then that a Great Hotel!!!
1 su 1 recensione
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HallGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Centro benessereGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Strutture e serviziGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HallGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Reception


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03