oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala conferenze
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Centro benessere Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 2114 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (2114)
Ordina per:
Jeny J. Coppie Indonesia, 10 marzo 2015
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 marzo 2015
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9,3
Iswan S. Coppie Malaysia, 8 marzo 2015
good

location,roomservice and transport
8,3
good
Eric L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 4 marzo 2015
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9,3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 1 marzo 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Bryant K. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 febbraio 2015
Good location

Hot spa, nice swimming pool and breakfast
8
Novie O. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 24 febbraio 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Coppie Malaysia, 22 febbraio 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Bryant K. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 febbraio 2015
Good hot spa

Free Hot spa, nice breakfast & connect to mall
8
Juliana H. Coppie United States of America, 21 febbraio 2015
first timer

Auto - toilet, nice closet with full mirror, office space with couch
6,7
It's not as new as I thought, I asked for the best viewer on the highest floor - I got the highest but room's quality is dispointing - teared wallpaper, stained wall, one of the bathroom lights didn't work, and ants. I requested to move, the new room is better, but the hairdryer always atop working after every minnute.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala da balloGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Centro benessereGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C07