oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala da ballo Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hall Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala conferenze Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Camera Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Centro benessere Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 1961 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1961)
Ordina per:
Chua H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 settembre 2014
Decent room stay

Clean, Decent Service, Location
8
Overall an enjoyable stay with clean room, decent service and good location. Would consider coming back to stay.
Hong S. Coppie Singapore, 21 settembre 2014
Stay at belhotel medan

location, location, location
9
In general, the stay was nice. The rooms condition was good and the location is very good since its just next to a mall. Hotel staff was helpful. Accurate on the advise check in time when we requested early check in. Cons - There's no international charging plugs in the rooms. I think the hotel would provide some adaptors. However, we didn't ask since we had some with us.
Jacky L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 settembre 2014
very good choice to stay in medan

room clean, service good and location nice
8
it is a good choice to stay in Medan, the hotel is connecting with shopping mall. everything is just nice to stay there so far
Dewi S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 3 settembre 2014
good location, not a 5 star

location,
7,3
This surely not a 5 star hotel, they only put 1 hand towel, no face towel, no comb and the quality of the slipper is bad, the staffs not friendly enough they dont greet the guest when they meet the guest. I am a non smoker however since the hotel was full they put me in smoking room, the smoking room was so bad, the smoke smell was so bad. But when i complained they put air freshener which is quite good to reduce the smell. The location was good when you looking for shoping mall since it is connected to cambridge mall, however when you come to medan you want to find their famous street food then this not the place. The breakfast quality was bad, you cant taste the miso taste in their miso soup since it so light, the soy milk was the same, you can only taste water, the danish croissant not crispy and taste just like a normal swet bread. For the rate i think it was the highest in medan eventhough compared to 5 star hotel in other city the price was quite low. Overall i can say it was a 4 star hotel but not 5 star.
Han K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 3 settembre 2014
In the Heart of Medan City

Convenient, comfortable and Big Hotel Room
8
I checked in the hotel with no problem at all, just within 10 minutes. This hotel is located in the heart of Medan city. Easy access to anyway by taxi. This hotel is just next to a shopping hall. And within the shopping mall, you will be able to find the Western, Oriental and localfood restaurants all over the mall. And if you like shopping, this shopping mall is just the right size for you. This hotel room was big, toiletry was ample supplied, hotel room was clean and quiet. Hotel staff were also helpful and friendly. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visiting.
Kek C. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Good city view, good location , good food

Good city view, good location , good food
10
Good city view, good location , good food
Yen S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Awesome stay!

room, Toilet, Location
9,3
I really enjoyed the stay. Room is big. Toilet very well maintained. Location is good!
Terence W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 31 agosto 2014
Good location and shopping center just beside

Location shopping comfortable
7
Comfortable center location and easy access to shops
Arron C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 30 agosto 2014
Fantastic location.

Next to shopping mall with a supermarket at basement.
8,3
Excellent
Mohd F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel

Hotel condition was very good, the location is convenience and variety of foods for breakfast.
8
I stay at this hotel for 3D2N with my wife and son (1 yr old) with all the facilities, room condition and their staff was good and it's worth to stay here.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala da balloGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HallGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - CameraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Centro benessereGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RistoranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B03