Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Spiaggia di Doljo - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Centro benessere Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Dintorni Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Dintorni Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Dintorni Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama
Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Dintorni Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Ristorante Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Bagno Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Camera Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Bagno Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Bagno Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Camera Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Spiaggia di Doljo - Panglao Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 23 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (23)
Beomjun K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 5 febbraio 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 22 giugno 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Gang L. Gruppi China, 31 marzo 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 24 febbraio 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 16 febbraio 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Sugg. sull'Hotel: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. Coppie China, 3 gennaio 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. Coppie United States of America, 28 dicembre 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. Coppie New Zealand, 6 ottobre 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5,7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Bertel B. Coppie Netherlands, 4 giugno 2012
unique hotel resort

mangrove woods and three pools
9,3
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Sugg. su attrazioni: see hinagdagan cave. nice cave where u can also swim in the cold pool. closeby is a expenseive natureresort with wonderfull food
Tatyana L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Uzbekistan, 7 gennaio 2013
красивые резоты

тишина
9
Приветливый персонал .тихое спокойное место.минус однообразные завтраки.и редко ходит шатл автобус до пляжа.самим добираться надо платить 150 песо в один конец.большой плюс большие бассеины.и чистота гостиниц.Будьте внимателтны при бронирование если у вас сайт выдает ошибку или технические проблемы не бронируйте больше.что бы не повторять наших ошибок..потому что потом вы от агоды не добьетесь правды.я уже неделю жду ответа на свои ЯЗАПРОСЫ КТО БУДЕТ ОТВЕЧАТЬ И ПЛАТИТЬ ЗА ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ОШИБКЕ НА САЙТЕ..но начну попарядку из за технических ошибок на сайте я забронировала два раза в одной гостинице.а точнее в гранд сан сет резотах .но узнали мы об этом только когда приехали в гостиницу.оказалось.хотьь и были технические ошибки.но деньги с карточки постояно снимались.обещали вернуть оишь потому что на наше счастья в гостинице больше не оказалось свободных номеров.но если бы было.я бы окапзалась счастливой в ковычках обладательницей 5-6 номеров.так как мы пытались бронировать .не сколько раз
Sugg. su attrazioni: Советую съездить на шоколадные холмы.в эту экскурсию входит -бабочки.по реке на теплоходе-мини с обедом.памятники культуры.церковь.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Centro benessereGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - DintorniGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - DintorniGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - DintorniGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - DintorniGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RistoranteGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BagnoGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - CameraGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BagnoGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BagnoGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - CameraGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - CameraGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01