Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Anne T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2012

Su T. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2012
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2012

daniel P. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
pretty good
service
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2012

WONG P. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Relax hotel with friendly staff
clean, qiuet and friendly staff
We are happy with the stay, sure we will come back.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2012

HAN O. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Comfortable stay make a happy journey of tomorrow
Easy access and conveniently located in the hearted of BKK
It is conveniently situated – 51 baht by taxi from the Hualamphong metro station – in the multicultural western end of Chinatown (including numerous Indian restaurants and shops) and adjacent to the royal city district of Rattanakosin. It was a fine staging-point for making a canal boat ride and for visits to the Grand Palace, Golden Mountain temple and Wat Benjamabophit.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2012

Lester L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Great location!
Good view!
Shifted over from the central which is siam. previous hotel was really average or lower. felt really different for the stay in Grande Ville. It is located at the heart of china town and is surrounded with foods and alot of things to shop!!!! enjoyed my stay in Grande Ville.
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2012

RAMESHA K. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
lovely hotel
best features of the hotel
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous indian restaurants around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2012

April O. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Big hotel with big rooms and many features
Many amenities at a cost
okay location in relation to chinatown. staff were okay. conscierge at front was very joyful, helpful. big rooms and good spread for breakfast. many features and amenities at a cost however.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2012

WONG P. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Amazing Hotel
Convenience and quiet
We enjoy our stay in Bangkok. Staff from hotel are friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2012

Prasith L. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2012
great location and big room.
close to china town.
i stay at this hotel because it close to many shops.room is big and clean.service with smile.i can walk to china town and other shops as well.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2012