Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Eero V. - Finlandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location in the China town
All ihistory s near to see and visit
We took this hotel after our visit in HuaHin area Hotel has 24 Floors Nice view to all historical points If you like to have guiet room take highfloor room like standard backside room nr 1704,1804 etc If you want have large room take nr 1721,1821 etc Most of the other rooms suffers of traffic-noice so keep hearpluggs with and you sleep well Brs was OK but service can be better - ask for it and they take care of it. So is this case works old principle - you demand - they respond You can walk or use buses - try buses - nr 1 etc goes to main railwaystation - nr 8 goes ti golden mountain also the motorbikes are safe cheap and usefull - keep hotel cards with you and ask prices ahead room-claening was OK We had Massage in side area where lying Buddha is Ths massage-operators were trainers - they and very polite and skillfull- price is low
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2012

Vishal P. - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!
near to Sampeng market
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2012

soh H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
great location
services good
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2012

Niraj B. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2012
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2012

md R. - Bangladesh
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2012

Myrko S. - Paesi Bassi
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2012
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2012

Khai L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2012

Ebrahim N. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2012
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2012

Ebrahim N. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2012

sami B. - Kuwait
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2012
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2012


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: