Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Clancy R. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2011

Frances P. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2011

Nicala S. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2011

MUNGUR V. - Mauritius
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2011
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2011

Hon M. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2011
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2011

Tilmann M. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2011
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2011

Tama R. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2011
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2011

Kishore M. -
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2011
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2011

YASHVINDER R. - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2011

Sharon W. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2011
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2011