arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

CHOR N.
Cambogia
23 aprile 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again

CHOR N.
Cambogia
23 aprile 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again

Niraj B.
India
20 aprile 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms

Alan M.
Australia
20 aprile 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd

Gordana R.
Serbia
17 aprile 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money

Romulo T.
Filippine
13 aprile 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......

garry N.
Australia
13 aprile 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.

Jag S.
Stati Uniti
13 aprile 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.

Thiam L.
Singapore
12 aprile 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.

Soo C.
Malesia
10 aprile 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!