oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hall Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ingresso Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bagno Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bagno
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 505 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (505)
Ordina per:
Vicente L. Viaggiatori d'affari Timor-Leste, 24 novembre 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....
Vicente L. Viaggiatori d'affari Timor-Leste, 12 novembre 2014
Nice hotel

Faster WiFe, friendly staff, near by area
6
Clean & value of money
Andre I. Coppie Indonesia, 5 novembre 2014
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Ignatia S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 24 ottobre 2014
no complaints

location
7,3
no complaints, but also nothing special. just another typical cheap and decent hotel nearby the airport, good for one night stay but not more. room is clean and basic necessities is provided.
Dharmawati E. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 11 ottobre 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Coppie Malaysia, 3 ottobre 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Gruppi United Kingdom, 30 settembre 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Teguh K. Coppie Indonesia, 27 settembre 2014
grandmas kute

nice staff. clean room.
8,3
Mariza A. Coppie Indonesia, 26 settembre 2014
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6,7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 settembre 2014
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8,3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HallGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - IngressoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BagnoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BagnoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C03