oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hall Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrata Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bagno Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bagno Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 484 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (484)
Ordina per:
Dharmawati E. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 11 ottobre 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Coppie Malaysia, 3 ottobre 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Gruppi United Kingdom, 30 settembre 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Mariza A. Coppie Indonesia, 26 settembre 2014
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6,7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 settembre 2014
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8,3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available
John M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Need to clean up your act

Location, front desk staff, value
5,7
Elevator was full of trash, giving a bad first impression. Bed linen dirty. A/C not working properly.
Sumardjo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 19 settembre 2014
nice location at kuta

nice location in kuta,near to airport and easy to explore local food
6,3
Nice location in kuta,near to airport,easy to find various dining from local food,chinese until eestrrn food
Johny I. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 14 settembre 2014
nice place

average good hotels
7
Good
Irawan N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 settembre 2014
Suitable for business travaller

Near to Kuta, traffic is better than Jl Kuta and Jl. Legian, easy to find food.
8
Cai S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
Bad service, no any facilities
3
I dun stay this anymore..first..service is very bad...morning breakfast no good..ask for egg...then staff will silent...second...front office service staff no helpful..just want to borrow the phone to call somebody for urgent...then staff said cannot...very very no helpful..this times give me a good good memory ..until now I still remember all the situation...third...outside of hotel just got convenience shop only...no any massage no any restaurant ...go kuta beach also very very far ...need to take a taxi...last...room so dirty..even my bed got the blood..I hoped this hotel can upgraded a bit...traning the staff...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HallGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntrataGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BagnoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BagnoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3A01