Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hall Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ingresso Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bagno Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bagno
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 546 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (546)
Ordina per:
Helen B. Coppie Ireland, 8 aprile 2015
Good value

Efficient, clean and friendly
9,7
Very pleasant, near every thing including the beach lovely and clean
Riesky F. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 20 marzo 2015
Good

Very nice, comfort, cheap
8
Enjoy my holiday 😆
William W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 marzo 2015
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6,7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Gruppi Indonesia, 4 marzo 2015
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6,7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. Coppie Indonesia, 3 marzo 2015
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7,7
pleasant
Peter B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 febbraio 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Gruppi Philippines, 19 gennaio 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Coppie Australia, 30 dicembre 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 25 dicembre 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HallGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - IngressoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BagnoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BagnoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3B04