Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hall Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ingresso Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bagno Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bagno Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 91

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 581 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (581)
Ordina per:
Hudiaratama H. Coppie Indonesia, 24 dicembre 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Segnala questa recensione
Herlina T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 dicembre 2015
Good location, good service

Location, facility, room
9
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Chon H. Coppie Malaysia, 8 novembre 2015
Mainly tourists. Noisy. Not valuable.

Nearby Chinese restaurants
3,3
Noisy hotel full of tourists, breakfast refill with low quality food, tasteless coffee and dirty fruits.
Segnala questa recensione
Doni I. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 5 novembre 2015
good hotel and cheep price

best location good room and good staff
7,3
near druf store 24 hour ,and good location for shooping and good room
Segnala questa recensione
Irawan N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 17 ottobre 2015
Good location for visitor

Near to airport, near to kuta, easy to go everywhere
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Akhil S. Gruppi India, 2 ottobre 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Grandmas

Friendly staff, Clean rooms and Good Breakfast
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Laraswati S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 28 settembre 2015
Good hotel with good service.

Clean. Friendly. Good location.
8
I like the hotel because it is very near the airport, malls (city) and food. I like the hotel because it has friendly, smiling, helpful staff. This is very important at the arrival at the hotel on day-1. Further, the room is clean and the aircon is cold, which is necessary when you want to feel comfortable. The food for breakfast is ok. Not many choices but delicious. What I did not like was the price that I got from agoda, which was more expensive than the walk-in rate. There was a difference of IDR 60,000 (equivalent to approx. US$ 45. I would not mind going back there for short stays in Bali.
Segnala questa recensione
Erik T. Coppie Indonesia, 12 agosto 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Segnala questa recensione
Yuliani S. Coppie Indonesia, 3 agosto 2015
Nice

Affordable price, location and clean
6
Segnala questa recensione
Advento H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 16 luglio 2015
Good standard budget hotel.

Location, Price and new building.
6,7
Clean room although room space is to tight. Breakfast for me just to plain for three star hotels. Overall good budget hotel meet a 3 star rating standard.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HallGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - IngressoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BagnoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BagnoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08