oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hall Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ingresso Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ristorante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bagno Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bagno
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 527 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (527)
Ordina per:
Peter B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 febbraio 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Gruppi Philippines, 19 gennaio 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Coppie Australia, 30 dicembre 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 25 dicembre 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Coppie United States of America, 24 dicembre 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Nicholas E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 dicembre 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Loren Z. Gruppi Singapore, 18 dicembre 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Ursulla C. Coppie Indonesia, 13 dicembre 2014
Small room

Clean
6,7
Ok no problem
Vicente L. Viaggiatori d'affari Timor-Leste, 24 novembre 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HallGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - IngressoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RistoranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BagnoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BagnoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3B02