oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hall Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrata Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dintorni Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Camera Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bagno Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Centro benessere
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 413 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (413)
Ordina per:
William W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 luglio 2014
Convenient

Near to airport, affordable for long stay, near to convenient store and local resto
7,7
overall it is good with friendly hotel staff and security staffs. Good and clean considering the rate they charge. The only set back is that the door is too thin and not sound proof that you can hear the noise from outside corridor, even when people are walking or talking. If only the door is soundproof, it would be a very nice hotel
I M. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 13 luglio 2014
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
William W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 luglio 2014
Convenient

affordable for long stay, convenient and near to airport
7,3
overall it is a good stay except the door is too thin that you can hear people walking outside and even hear knock on the door at 5am in the morning of your neighbour waking up their kids
Tatsuya U. Famiglie con figli grandi Japan, 10 luglio 2014
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7,3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Gruppi Indonesia, 9 luglio 2014
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6,3
Ernesto M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 2 luglio 2014
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 luglio 2014
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Irawan N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 giugno 2014
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Marcelo W. Gruppi Brazil, 28 giugno 2014
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Hudiaratama H. Coppie Indonesia, 27 giugno 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HallGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntrataGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - DintorniGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - CameraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BagnoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Centro benessereGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Centro benessereGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Centro benessereGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3A06