oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Bagno Grandview Hotel Macao - Hall Grandview Hotel Macao - Bar Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Palestra Grandview Hotel Macao - Palestra Grandview Hotel Macao - Piscina Grandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Grandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Palestra Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 438

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 3670 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (3670)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2013
buono

struttura pulizia prezzo
7
Barbara B. Coppie Italy, 7 aprile 2013
personale eccezionale

servizio, camere, casinò
9,3
il personale dell'hotel è stato eccezionale molto disponibile e cortese . L'hotel è molto pulito e confortevole consiglio vivamente di soggiornarci!!
Barbara M. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2013
Hotel carino, camere comode.

Camera, receptionist molto cortesi
5,3
Il soggiorno è stato breve, solo una notte. Le camere sono grandi comode, la pulizia potrebbe migliorare. Il personale è molto cortese. I ristoranti non hanno una buona qualità e i prezzi sono spropositati per la qualità assai bassa.
Silvia M. Gruppi Italy, 8 agosto 2011
posizione ottima

la posizione
8
comodo perché vicino alla stazione della metropolitana e al fiume
Sugg. su attrazioni: fare una crociera sul fiume delle perle di sera
Analyn D. Gruppi Philippines, 17 gennaio 2015
good service..nice room

nice room...hotel staff
7,3
Room is great. Hotel staff are accommodating. However no shuttle bus to drop you off from different casino/hotel
Rosallie M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 gennaio 2015
very good stay

very clean and big room, near the city, great value for money
8
it was very good very comfortable room and near the city
Duke B. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 gennaio 2015
hotel

good location
5,3
Nattinee J. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 3 gennaio 2015
good

good
8
Amanda H. Coppie Singapore, 3 gennaio 2015
horrible check-out experience

good thing about the hotel is the good location
5
this can't be a 4-star hotel with this service standard. when i feedback upon i could not find the complimentary bottles of water. all i could see was 2 bottles of chargeable water placed nicely on the table top. the recep told us it is place somewhere in the drawer. and said you should have called and checked with housekeeping when i said so i just assumed that your hotel is not generous enough to provide water. so i end up paying for the chargeable water with the staff obviously oblivion to the feedback. this is by far the only hotel i can recall which does not have a taxi stand at the hotel lobby. there is only shuttle bus to the macau ferry terminal. for guests who needs to get to the airport, you have to flag a cab at the road side! The staff refused to help us hail or call for a cab. and repeatedly tell us to go to the roadside to wait for cab. there were a few groups of people on different sides of the road waiting for cab. first time ever! 4-star hotel and the guest have to wait on the roadside under the sun with big luggages for taxi! very disappointing. and it was really frustrating when there is zero empathy nor service.
Bartoli S. Coppie Italy, 3 gennaio 2015
old hotel..staff not friendly..

good casino..free shuttle to the pier..
5
they gave me a smoking room that smell smoke terrible i cannot sleep...also i ask a big double bed but they give me two single bed..luckily the second night they gave me a better room...the hotel is old and need a renovation...the staff not friendly...and also not free internet in the room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - BagnoGrandview Hotel Macao - HallGrandview Hotel Macao - BarGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - PalestraGrandview Hotel Macao - PalestraGrandview Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrandview Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - PalestraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - BarGrandview Hotel Macao - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - Grandview Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B02