Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Bagno Grandview Hotel Macao - Hall Grandview Hotel Macao - Bar Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Palestra Grandview Hotel Macao - Palestra Grandview Hotel Macao - Piscina Grandview Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago
Grandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessere
Posizione dell'Hotel: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 438

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 3077 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (3077)
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2013
buono

struttura pulizia prezzo
7
Barbara B. Coppie Italy, 7 aprile 2013
personale eccezionale

servizio, camere, casinò
9,3
il personale dell'hotel è stato eccezionale molto disponibile e cortese . L'hotel è molto pulito e confortevole consiglio vivamente di soggiornarci!!
Barbara M. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2013
Hotel carino, camere comode.

Camera, receptionist molto cortesi
5,3
Il soggiorno è stato breve, solo una notte. Le camere sono grandi comode, la pulizia potrebbe migliorare. Il personale è molto cortese. I ristoranti non hanno una buona qualità e i prezzi sono spropositati per la qualità assai bassa.
Silvia M. Gruppi Italy, 8 agosto 2011
posizione ottima

la posizione
8
comodo perché vicino alla stazione della metropolitana e al fiume
Sugg. su attrazioni: fare una crociera sul fiume delle perle di sera
Maria I. Gruppi Philippines, 7 aprile 2014
great

cool, nice, clean
8
great
Janice L. Gruppi Philippines, 7 aprile 2014
good

room, receptionist's accomodation
6,7
Good
Ah S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 6 aprile 2014
A good getaway from home

Clean / Quiet / Convenient
8,3
Away from the hustle and bustle of Cotai Strip and relatively a quiet and cosy nestling place to spend a few nights. Good for Value !
Jaw S. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 aprile 2014
inaccessible

quiet
4,3
Dooho K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 6 aprile 2014
kind , prompt handling and clean

close to airport , clean room and kind reception
8
in spite of not good located,but very clam and there are many market around here so, it's very easy to buy goods. And not too far big casino and shoppingmall for walking around 10 minute. recomand this hotel one night stay for private traveler also couple travelers.
Raymond T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 31 marzo 2014
staff service are below average

convenient, clean, economical price
7,3
in general, pretty good. But staff service are below average. For example, I was lining up for long time in 1 line, but then another staff tried to help and he should have served me first, instead of just inviting other people behind me to the counter. Other hotels know this very basic rule of treating customers in line fairly. But obviously staff at this hotel may be aware of it, but just did not care. This is really the worst thing which flawed my living experience here.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - BagnoGrandview Hotel Macao - HallGrandview Hotel Macao - BarGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - PalestraGrandview Hotel Macao - PalestraGrandview Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessere

Recensioni dei clienti - Grandview Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B07