oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Bagno Grandview Hotel Macao - Hall Grandview Hotel Macao - Bar Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Palestra Grandview Hotel Macao - Palestra Grandview Hotel Macao - Piscina Grandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Grandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Palestra Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 438

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 3261 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (3261)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2013
buono

struttura pulizia prezzo
7
Barbara B. Coppie Italy, 7 aprile 2013
personale eccezionale

servizio, camere, casinò
9,3
il personale dell'hotel è stato eccezionale molto disponibile e cortese . L'hotel è molto pulito e confortevole consiglio vivamente di soggiornarci!!
Barbara M. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2013
Hotel carino, camere comode.

Camera, receptionist molto cortesi
5,3
Il soggiorno è stato breve, solo una notte. Le camere sono grandi comode, la pulizia potrebbe migliorare. Il personale è molto cortese. I ristoranti non hanno una buona qualità e i prezzi sono spropositati per la qualità assai bassa.
Silvia M. Gruppi Italy, 8 agosto 2011
posizione ottima

la posizione
8
comodo perché vicino alla stazione della metropolitana e al fiume
Sugg. su attrazioni: fare una crociera sul fiume delle perle di sera
Salvtore R. Coppie United States of America, 23 luglio 2014
Nickel and Dime

nothing great about it
5,7
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Yin L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 19 luglio 2014
na

na
4,7
Nitin M. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 14 luglio 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families

Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
6
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Norman L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 luglio 2014
comfortable

accessibility, comfortable
7
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Wai Y. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 11 luglio 2014
nice place but too quite

good location, convenience, clean
6
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems
Jerry M. Coppie Indonesia, 10 luglio 2014
Hard to communicate with local people

Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
6,3
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - BagnoGrandview Hotel Macao - HallGrandview Hotel Macao - BarGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - PalestraGrandview Hotel Macao - PalestraGrandview Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrandview Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - PalestraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - BarGrandview Hotel Macao - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - Grandview Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B07