oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Bagno Grandview Hotel Macao - Hall Grandview Hotel Macao - Bar Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Palestra Grandview Hotel Macao - Palestra Grandview Hotel Macao - Piscina Grandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Grandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Palestra Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera Grandview Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 438

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 3365 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (3365)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2013
buono

struttura pulizia prezzo
7
Barbara B. Coppie Italy, 7 aprile 2013
personale eccezionale

servizio, camere, casinò
9,3
il personale dell'hotel è stato eccezionale molto disponibile e cortese . L'hotel è molto pulito e confortevole consiglio vivamente di soggiornarci!!
Barbara M. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2013
Hotel carino, camere comode.

Camera, receptionist molto cortesi
5,3
Il soggiorno è stato breve, solo una notte. Le camere sono grandi comode, la pulizia potrebbe migliorare. Il personale è molto cortese. I ristoranti non hanno una buona qualità e i prezzi sono spropositati per la qualità assai bassa.
Silvia M. Gruppi Italy, 8 agosto 2011
posizione ottima

la posizione
8
comodo perché vicino alla stazione della metropolitana e al fiume
Sugg. su attrazioni: fare una crociera sul fiume delle perle di sera
Wai Y. Coppie China, 25 agosto 2014
nice hotel

nice location, staff and ship
6
very bad on having too many mainland chinese client, dirty, loud nice staff but no english very bad transportation on getting a taxi
Amerah M. Gruppi Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
SuberB experience

staffs are very helpful, very clean, comfortable and accessible to tourist destination
10
i truly recommend this hotel to all the people who plans to go to Macau. This Hotel is certainly one of the best and i'll surely return to this hotel in my future travels. very convenient to go too plus the staff is very helpful plus you can see the beauty of the city in the night since Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams is just few kilometers away
Mary A. Coppie Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
we had a good stay. location is convenient

friendly staff, fast service and accomodating
8
great! the only thing we dont like is they dont provide shuttle service from and to the airport which is very important and additional points to attract more clients..hope next time we come back they will have it already...
Guo P. Viaggiatori singoli China, 24 agosto 2014
JUN yi , grand view

1\ low price 2\ no fa from vinitian 3\ local food around hotel in taipa , not macau
7,3
but for 1600 i think expensive, not free wifi in room is bad
Nathan L. Coppie Australia, 24 agosto 2014
Location and cheap

location, cheap, location
7
Our stay was ok. The rooms are clean and decent size. A little old. The staff were not that helpful, wifi only in the lobby. Its best feature is the location. It is a 10min walk to the Galaxy and Venetian and a 10min walk to old Taipa area. If you can't afford one of the fancy casinos then this place is ok, at least location wise. If oyu are looking for a luxury stay, find somewhere else
Chiyoung J. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 20 agosto 2014
wonderful trip to Macau

non smoking room, wonderful view and acessibility
10
So great. I would like to recommend to others.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - BagnoGrandview Hotel Macao - HallGrandview Hotel Macao - BarGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - PalestraGrandview Hotel Macao - PalestraGrandview Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrandview Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrandview Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrandview Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - PalestraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - CameraGrandview Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrandview Hotel Macao - BarGrandview Hotel Macao - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - Grandview Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B07