Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 147 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (147)
Ordina per:
Silvia K. Coppie Italy, 19 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera e bagno pulita, collegamento wi fi ottimo, tv via cavo
5,3
due piccoli problemi: colazione solamente filippina, non continentale, solamente cibi (carne di maiale o pollo) molta confusione, dalle 5 della mattina un gran via vai di ospiti molto chiassosi, porte che sbattevano in continuazione ecc. sinceramente dopo 26 ore di viaggio dall'italia alle filippine aver potuto riposare tranquillamente non ci avrebbe dato molto fastidio...anzi
Segnala questa recensione
Danica Y. Gruppi Philippines, 12 dicembre 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Segnala questa recensione
Cleober S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 ottobre 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Pang T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 ottobre 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Segnala questa recensione
Emmylou P. Gruppi Philippines, 13 ottobre 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Segnala questa recensione
Miguel M. Coppie Philippines, 4 ottobre 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Marie A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 ottobre 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jerwin M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 settembre 2015
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Carlo A. Gruppi Philippines, 8 luglio 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Segnala questa recensione
Ivy E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 maggio 2015
Affordable Hotel

clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interno dell’HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HallGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interno dell’HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interno dell’HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HallGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interno dell’HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RistoranteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03