Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 151 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (151)
Ordina per:
Silvia K. Coppie Italy, 19 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera e bagno pulita, collegamento wi fi ottimo, tv via cavo
5,3
due piccoli problemi: colazione solamente filippina, non continentale, solamente cibi (carne di maiale o pollo) molta confusione, dalle 5 della mattina un gran via vai di ospiti molto chiassosi, porte che sbattevano in continuazione ecc. sinceramente dopo 26 ore di viaggio dall'italia alle filippine aver potuto riposare tranquillamente non ci avrebbe dato molto fastidio...anzi
Amador J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 aprile 2016
awesome
6
Excellent and clean room. Great location. Nice breakfast
Cherile S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Israel, 29 aprile 2016
Nice stay
6
Everything was well but they never cleaned the room for the 3 days we were there.
Madeha M. Coppie Philippines, 15 febbraio 2016
socket missing
4
cellphones nowaday is a necessity, specially if you're travelling. i didnt find a single outlet to charge my phone.
Ding B. Gruppi Philippines, 7 febbraio 2016
great budget hotel especially for groups!

best for group stay, secure location, proximity to food establishments
8
Danica Y. Gruppi Philippines, 12 dicembre 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Cleober S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 ottobre 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Pang T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 ottobre 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Emmylou P. Gruppi Philippines, 13 ottobre 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Miguel M. Coppie Philippines, 4 ottobre 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
1 su 1 recensione
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interno dell’HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HallGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interno dell’HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08