oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Divertimento e svago Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Ristorante Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hall Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Negozi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Entrata Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Centro benessere Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Negozi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Negozi
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Beauty Salon
Posizione dell'Hotel: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 107 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (107)
Silvia K. Coppie Italy, 19 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera e bagno pulita, collegamento wi fi ottimo, tv via cavo
5,3
due piccoli problemi: colazione solamente filippina, non continentale, solamente cibi (carne di maiale o pollo) molta confusione, dalle 5 della mattina un gran via vai di ospiti molto chiassosi, porte che sbattevano in continuazione ecc. sinceramente dopo 26 ore di viaggio dall'italia alle filippine aver potuto riposare tranquillamente non ci avrebbe dato molto fastidio...anzi
Aisleen P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 31 marzo 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 marzo 2014
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 marzo 2014
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7,3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks
Chandrina T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 10 marzo 2014
Very good hotel!

Neat, clean and big
7
The hotel was clean and big room closed to the shops.
Carlos A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 febbraio 2014
very comfortable

location and staff
8,7
Came in during busy valentine weekend thus they couldn't check me in earlier. breafkast was ample enough and they let you eat at home. Internet connection on the higher floors sucks.
Tri H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 febbraio 2014
Convenient to stay.

3 The best thing is: high speed Internet, clean, staff who are friendly.
6,3
I was satisfied with my staying there due to the location, high speed internet, n friendly staff. Not to mention the affordable price. The minus point when we stayed there was the position of the bathroom. It has two (2) steps to get there. My husband is a disabled, so it was very uncomfortable for him to get to the bathroom even with my help. The hotel doesn't provide neutral food for Moslem travelers like us. So we didn't enjoy the free breakfast included with our hotel rooms there.
France G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 febbraio 2014
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7,7
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
France G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 febbraio 2014
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7,3
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
Rudolf K. Viaggiatori d'affari Austria, 29 gennaio 2014
Always delightful going back to Davao

Location, bed, breakfast
8
Always enjoying the huge bed in their executive rooms

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interno dell’HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Divertimento e svagoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RistoranteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HallGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - EntrataGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Centro benessereGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Beauty Salon


AS-AGWEB-3C03