oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Divertimento e svago Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Ristorante Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hall Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Negozi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Entrata Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Centro benessere Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Negozi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Negozi
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Beauty Salon
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 117 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (117)
Ordina per:
Silvia K. Coppie Italy, 19 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera e bagno pulita, collegamento wi fi ottimo, tv via cavo
5,3
due piccoli problemi: colazione solamente filippina, non continentale, solamente cibi (carne di maiale o pollo) molta confusione, dalle 5 della mattina un gran via vai di ospiti molto chiassosi, porte che sbattevano in continuazione ecc. sinceramente dopo 26 ore di viaggio dall'italia alle filippine aver potuto riposare tranquillamente non ci avrebbe dato molto fastidio...anzi
Judy D. Gruppi Philippines, 24 agosto 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Aileen S. Coppie Philippines, 3 agosto 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Coppie Philippines, 2 agosto 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 luglio 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 luglio 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Gruppi Philippines, 2 giugno 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 maggio 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Gruppi Philippines, 10 maggio 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 aprile 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interno dell’HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Divertimento e svagoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RistoranteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HallGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - EntrataGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Centro benessereGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Beauty Salon


AS-AGWEB-3A05