oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Divertimento e svago Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Ristorante Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hall Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Negozi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Ingresso Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Centro benessere Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Negozi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Negozi
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Beauty Salon
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 127 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (127)
Ordina per:
Silvia K. Coppie Italy, 19 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera e bagno pulita, collegamento wi fi ottimo, tv via cavo
5,3
due piccoli problemi: colazione solamente filippina, non continentale, solamente cibi (carne di maiale o pollo) molta confusione, dalle 5 della mattina un gran via vai di ospiti molto chiassosi, porte che sbattevano in continuazione ecc. sinceramente dopo 26 ore di viaggio dall'italia alle filippine aver potuto riposare tranquillamente non ci avrebbe dato molto fastidio...anzi
Katherine M. Coppie Philippines, 7 dicembre 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 2 dicembre 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Gruppi Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 1 ottobre 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 settembre 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Gruppi Philippines, 24 agosto 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Coppie Philippines, 17 agosto 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interno dell’HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Divertimento e svagoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RistoranteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HallGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - IngressoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Centro benessereGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Beauty Salon


AS-AGWEB-3B08