oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Divertimento e svago Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Ristorante Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hall Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Negozi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Camera Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Entrata Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Centro benessere Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Negozi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Negozi
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Beauty Salon
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 114 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (114)
Ordina per:
Silvia K. Coppie Italy, 19 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera e bagno pulita, collegamento wi fi ottimo, tv via cavo
5,3
due piccoli problemi: colazione solamente filippina, non continentale, solamente cibi (carne di maiale o pollo) molta confusione, dalle 5 della mattina un gran via vai di ospiti molto chiassosi, porte che sbattevano in continuazione ecc. sinceramente dopo 26 ore di viaggio dall'italia alle filippine aver potuto riposare tranquillamente non ci avrebbe dato molto fastidio...anzi
Byrd T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 luglio 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 luglio 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Gruppi Philippines, 2 giugno 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 maggio 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Gruppi Philippines, 10 maggio 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 aprile 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 6 aprile 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.
Aisleen P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 31 marzo 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 marzo 2014
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interno dell’HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Divertimento e svagoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RistoranteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HallGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CameraGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - EntrataGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Centro benessereGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - NegoziGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Beauty Salon


AS-AGWEB-3B05