oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Piscina Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bar Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Piscina Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bagno Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Reception Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Ristorante Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hall Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Buffet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Divertimento e svago Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Divertimento e svago Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Ristorante Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Giardino
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bagno Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Piscina Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Negozi Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Ristorante Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Giardino Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Camera Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Entrata
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 505

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 86 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (86)
Ordina per:
Roland T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 giugno 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 27 marzo 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Coppie Philippines, 15 giugno 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 24 febbraio 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 17 febbraio 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Coppie Singapore, 13 febbraio 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Gruppi South Korea, 2 gennaio 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind
Victorio O. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 dicembre 2012
Good location but bed and pillows very very hard.

Accessible to shopping areas and restaurants. Shuttle bus pick up at the hotel which is convenient
4,7
Staff at the hotel were friendly but the beds and pillows were very very hard and terrible which all the members of my family had a hard time sleeping. Woke up every morning with aching shoulder due to bad bed and pillow. It has a great location along the shopping and restaurant row but the price for the room was pricey for having lousy beds and pillows. With the price the hotel is charging should have included free breakfast.
Jennifer Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 7 ottobre 2012
everything's great except the beds

location, azmenities, resources
7,3
The price, compared to other hotels in or near the area was great--the hotel was clean and very nice. There were a few conveniences inside like a store and near by McDonalds to name a few. The bathroom was super modern. Two things that we did not like was (1) the beds were very hard and small (2) you could hear every noise other patrons made--it sounded as if people were moving furniture. Granted we only stayed one night but I don't think I would have lasted a week in the Guam Plaza.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: If you have small children and only need a place for a night or two this hotel also has a water park attached to it. If you are an American traveler be aware that life guarding etc... is not like that of the states.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PiscinaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BarGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PiscinaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BagnoGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ReceptionGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RistoranteGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HallGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BuffetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Divertimento e svagoGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Divertimento e svagoGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RistoranteGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GiardinoGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BagnoGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PiscinaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - NegoziGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RistoranteGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GiardinoGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - EntrataGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GiardinoGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RistoranteGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - EntrataGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BagnoGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HallGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - NegoziGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - NegoziGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CameraGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02