oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ristorante Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ristorante Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Terrazzo Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/Panorama
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hall Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Terrazzo Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bagno Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hall Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bagno Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 420
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 175 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (175)
Ordina per:
Jang H. Coppie South Korea, 22 novembre 2014
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Aaron N. Coppie Singapore, 2 novembre 2014
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4,7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any Tom, Dick Harry are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.
Quyen T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 2 novembre 2014
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
Jessica C. Coppie Armenia, 21 ottobre 2014
We ask for a big bad they give us a two little bed

Drinking water
4,3
Give us two little beds when we ask for one big bed
Stanley L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 8 ottobre 2014
Good location, dated facilities

Location
6
The hotel is very centrally located, short walk to the main tourist area around the DFS. We stayed in a room that looks out to the whole Tumon Bay up to PIC, very nice to wake up to! The hotel is visibly old, the room is generally clean but a bit tired looking. The room has a water fountain which is refreshing a whole drum of water that is way more than enough. The infinity pool looking out to the ocean is photogenic but the pool itself is quite small. The walk down to the beach is a long flight of stairs - take extra care especially if it or your footwear is wet. Walking back up from the beach could be tiring although we were always feeling bright after a swim in the beautiful beach.
Monica M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 ottobre 2014
Great location and onsite amenities

location, beach, activities
8
Stay was very relaxing, will return to this hotel.
Darrio D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 ottobre 2014
Not impressed

Good Location, Close to restaurants, Nice Beaches
7
I wasn't really happy about my stay here. The rooms needed some renovation done badly. Mold around the tub and other places. Not worth the price. I will not stay at this hotel unless renovated.
Monica M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 ottobre 2014
Pleasant stay

location, beach, restaurants
8
Stay was too short!
Kyong W. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 30 settembre 2014
great location. clean room

loved the wooden floor of the room.
9,3
It was very pleasant. Will visit once again
Antonio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 settembre 2014
why no free breakfast??

staff location and price
8,7
good comfortable but why no breakfast?? i love taking buffet breakfast when im out of town but your hotel offers breakfast for a fee. why??

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BagnoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BagnoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NegoziGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08