Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 484 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (484)
Ordina per:
Bastian B. Coppie Germany, 21 maggio 2016
Great location, outdated hotel
5
The location of the hotel is excellent, easy walking distance to the main strip in Tumon Bay. You just walk out of the main entrance and within 5 minutes you have all kinds of shops and restaurants. The hotel itself is very dated, the furniture in the room has a mouldy smell and is quite old. The pool is also way too small for a hotel that size and the beach in front of the hotel is so so. Service is ok, at 3 star level. So it is a bit of a trade off, it depends what you are looking for.
Tang Y. Coppie China, 20 maggio 2016
Excellent service
6,7
Very good location and fancy swimming pool
Taehyeong N. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 16 maggio 2016
good
6,7
good
Riza F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 aprile 2016
Great hotel!
6
Just a few steps away from the beach, JP Superstore, ABC Store and some restaurants. Nice location, clean and relaxing hotel!
Ivan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 16 aprile 2016
Great experience
5,3
Great experience, a little on the expensive side, but overall great hotel.
Jun W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 aprile 2016
Clean, simple, value for money, good location
6,7
Good value and clean.
Joel C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 aprile 2016
Great Value for Money
6
Enjoyed our stay here
Lui A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 aprile 2016
unpleasant booking experience
3
i booked my reservation via agoda.com and got a confirmation by email by agoda stating my reservation is confirmed but unfortunately got an email from booking.com a week before my prior arrival date which is april 2 on an early flight around 5 to 6 a.m. and requested an early check it and got an email which was granted. when we arrived that time was told by front desk even if i showed my email granting my request for an early check in that we have to wait till 9 a.m. when their office opens since there is none stated with their computer to grant me. i was forced to pay another day for the two rooms we need since we were too tired to wait in the lobby for their "in charge" to arrive on office hours. from 13 hours of travel time just to reach guam. bad experience!
Dennis T. Coppie Philippines, 7 aprile 2016
Room
6
dust presence under the bed , ref was out of order needs repair
Emily C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 aprile 2016
Guam Reef
5,3
Recommended
1 su 1 recensione
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - IngressoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BagnoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BagnoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - IngressoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cibo e bevandeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NegoziGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cibo e bevandeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cibo e bevande


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07