Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 420

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 419 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (419)
Ordina per:
Marissa Q. Gruppi Philippines, 1 febbraio 2016
Good location with a nice view, hospitable staff

location, view, friendly staff
9
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. We were given a room with a very nice room (rm 804). Staff were accommodating. Hotel is near the shopping complex and bus stop. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Sheila R. Gruppi Philippines, 29 novembre 2015
Wonderful Balance Between Shoppping & Beach Loungi

Location. Water Dispenser. View.
8,3
The location was superb with the front door leading to the shopping center and the pool & the beach greeting you when you step out the back door. We really appreciated that there was a water dispenser in the room providing quick refreshment from the heat. We were given an upgrade so we ended up with a room with a balcony & ocean view that made our stay all the more sweeter.
Segnala questa recensione
Jun S. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 27 novembre 2015
Good location

Location, Swimming pool, Beach
8
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Gherian E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 novembre 2015
So clean

Nice hotel. Clean. Nice staffs
8,7
Excellent!
Segnala questa recensione
Alodia O. Gruppi Philippines, 21 novembre 2015
Relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We stayed for 6 nights here. Most of the staff are very attentive. My sister got stuck in the elevator for a few minutes due to electrical failure but the staff handled it well and she got chocolates for that. The location is really good with access to the beach and just adjacent to major shops. We spent hours at the infinity pool and it was very relaxing. The dinner buffet at Main was average but there's a lot of food to choose from. The drinks are fabulous! And the free pizza and hotdogs are really good. The room is a bit old but clean and the view more than makes up for it. Most of the staff is wonderful.
Segnala questa recensione
Greg S. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 25 ottobre 2015
Good place

Location is great
7,3
Comfortable and reasonably priced
Segnala questa recensione
Ng T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 ottobre 2015
Very good location. Price is mid range in Guam.

Good location. Splendid view of the ocean. Good service from staff
8,3
Relax and enjoyable stay The lighting in the room is abit dim though. Internet at the lobby is not stable. My colleague forgot to bring his adapter. Reception should have a few universal adaptor to standby...Singapore does not have 2 pin plug..
Segnala questa recensione
Gina D. Coppie Philippines, 16 agosto 2015
pristine beach relaxing stay

location, ambiance price
8
Generally relaxing although there was a storm on our last night but we enjoyed our stay nonetheless. Hope we can come back next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Cielo L. Coppie Philippines, 12 agosto 2015
excellent

close to everything
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Aileen V. Coppie Philippines, 27 luglio 2015
Clean,love the infinity pool,accessible to beach

I love the infinity pool especially during sunset, it has an access to the beach,i dont like the food much, it doesnt have much variety and its always the same everyday
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BagnoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BagnoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NegoziGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06