oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ristorante Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ristorante Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Terrazzo Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/Panorama
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hall Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Terrazzo Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bagno Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hall Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bagno Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Camera Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 420
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 210 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (210)
Ordina per:
Timothy S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 gennaio 2015
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 16 gennaio 2015
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 6 gennaio 2015
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 3 gennaio 2015
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 dicembre 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Viaggiatori singoli China, 5 dicembre 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Coppie Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6,3
The aircon in our room was so hot
Jang H. Coppie South Korea, 22 novembre 2014
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Aaron N. Coppie Singapore, 2 novembre 2014
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4,7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.
Quyen T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 2 novembre 2014
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BagnoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BagnoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ReceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista/PanoramaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NegoziGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Esterno dell’HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TerrazzoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RistoranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - CameraGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HallGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03