oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 2237 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2237)
Ordina per:
Daniel C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 settembre 2014
Great Location at an affordable price

Location, affordable, simple
6,3
I searched for hotels in tsim sha tsui and this hotel , filtered 4star and 5 star. this hotel turns out to be the most affordable. when i enter the lobby, it smell good and it has good ambience we arrived very late and was not given option to change room and we were given very small room, good thing agoda gives size of the room. our first room was like 15-18 sqm, unlike the room info from agoda which is 22sqm. the next night we were transferred to a bigger room which is what i think is 22sqm room. But a good thing was i think we were upgraded to executive floor on the 11th. which i think is more quiet than lower floors because there are night bars nearby. The location is great. very near to all the shopping destinations in tsim sha tsui. as i mentioned there are night bars nearby so i think you wont feel unsafe to go out at night because of many people outside during late at night also, there are a couple of restaurant that are still open even at 130am and there is 2 24hr store(circle k and 7-11) near the hotel. Also a "street food " shop nearby which serves delicious snacks on the go. if coming from kowloon station take the complimentary bus k4 to reach the hotel from/to airport to hotel, taxi costs about hkd300 all in.
Chatchai R. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 14 settembre 2014
just ok for the location and breakfast

food, location
6,3
Jeffrey B. Gruppi Philippines, 13 settembre 2014
winning location

good location, good value
7,7
our stay was ok. main selling point of this hotel is its location - access to transport, eating places, shopping. but it is pretty old. condition of carpet made my companions have asthma attacks. breakfast was ok. considering it was part of the rate, it was good value. however, never did the selection change. no variation at all. check-in was fast, so that's a plus. we did notice that leaving your luggage with the hotel after checking out had charges. unbelievable. negative points for that.
Yau H. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, convenient location
7,7
comfortable, clean, convenient location
Tan S. Coppie Singapore, 7 settembre 2014
Good location!

The locAtion was great. The hotel was new for my standard. Value for money.
8,3
Above average. The breakfast wasn't that good, but the amount we paid and location sure made up for it.
Ho V. Coppie Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
Good location.in the centre of the city. but a lit

it seems quite clean compare to other 4 star hotel
4,7
It quite comfortable. But sometimes a bit noisy from next room during middle of the night.
Angeline R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 settembre 2014
Nice location.

Location, Value for Money, Wifi
6,7
We stayed for 2 nights here. I actually booked a family room but we got a double bed room with an additional bed. I never had the chance to clarify it with the hotel since we are really excited to go out and visit the area. First night that we were there, housekeeping did enter our room but to our surprise the room was not clean. One towel on bed ended up in the bath tub area and then cigarette in the ash tray was not emptied. Again we are too tired to bring it to the staff or Admin so we let it go. No things were missing anyway. Second day upon our return to our hotel room, everything was fixed. New towels. New set of toothbrush and body wash were there. Bed was cleaned. No complains on our second day. Check out was easy too. I also love the fact that they offer pocket wifi for only 80HKD. Cheaper rate compared to roaming price.
Ginny L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
very good location with a lot of good foods street

good location, friendly staff and clean
6,7
no comment
Ah K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 agosto 2014
Satisfactory stay in GD hotel

Location location and location
6,3
Generally my stay was reasonably satisfactory due mainly to its location which is closed to many restaurants shops and MRT. I stayed here for six nights but I was given a double bed pushed against the wall. Further the shower water was not strong and the flow of water was slow! I will not stay here the next time !
Kashif K. Coppie India, 27 agosto 2014
Good location, nice specious room,

It's located very close to MTR & Ferry Terminal, good options to food around, mc Donald & KFC is just 1 min walk away
8,7
It was a very good stay there. Right from location, staff to cleanliness everything was perfect.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HallGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A07