Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 2894 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (2894)
Ordina per:
Sivanesh K. Coppie Singapore, 2 febbraio 2016
They having renovation but it have not highlighted

Breakfast, cleaning and location
7,3
I dont like it bcz there was loud sound durinv
Segnala questa recensione
Stavros G. Coppie Greece, 28 gennaio 2016
Location price staff

Good
8,3
Good hotel. Good staff
Segnala questa recensione
Nathalie D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 gennaio 2016
Excellent location & friendly staff :)

Location, staff, and value for money
7,3
Location is excellent. Water is very slow to drain in the bathroom.
Segnala questa recensione
Keat N. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 25 gennaio 2016
Strategically located

convenient in terms of shopping and foods
6,7
Satisfactory
Segnala questa recensione
Liza M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 11 gennaio 2016
stay 2 nights

location, location, location
6
Just okay
Segnala questa recensione
Liza M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 gennaio 2016
nice stay

good location, spacious room, friendly staffs
6
Just ordinary stay
Segnala questa recensione
Feka W. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 5 gennaio 2016
Good Location only 100m from Nathan road

Location as it is very near to Nathan or to explore Kowloon.
7,7
1. Close to Nathan 2. Simple room 3. Lots of restaurant around Prat avenue
Segnala questa recensione
Wilfredo J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
Perfect trip

Location , value for Money and Cleanliness
9,3
We love our stay in guandong... Will always stay in this hotel when we are in hong kong.. And we will always recommend this lovely hotel to my friends and relatives... Love it!!
Segnala questa recensione
Myrna F. Coppie Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
Dirty!!!
4
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
Hendri H. Coppie Indonesia, 28 dicembre 2015
A Christmas Holiday with a Noisy Room

Location is ok, 10 minute walking to MRT TST
6
Very disappoint! 22~28 Dec during my Christmas Holiday stay period in the 16th floor, almost everyday the hotel doing the room renovation during the day time. The noise is terrible. As I complain to the hotel, but they don't give a solution. I don't blame the hotel doing the renovation. I really feel being cheated.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HallGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08