oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 2331 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2331)
Ordina per:
Linah H. Coppie Indonesia, 24 novembre 2014
Small Room, Clean Room, Stategic Location

The hotel location is stategic, near from MTR station, restaurant, shopping location, Staff hotel cleaning the room everyday, small room for executive room standard
6
We have pleasant time while used Guangdong Hotel, the location was strategic at MTR and bus terminal and helped us to reach so many place at there
Sit Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 22 novembre 2014
service in the hotel

they are friendly ,they did a good job on cleaning the room and the entertainment there are many
7,7
It was good and the place nearby have many breakfast to buy.There are also convenience shops to buy things to eat.Their food are also delicious and is a recommendation to eat
Tina L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 novembre 2014
Good Choice

Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
8
Very pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable although a bit small for executive room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good location to shopping and restaurants. Overall, thumbs up and will definitely stay here again.
Fuh S. Coppie Malaysia, 11 novembre 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Clean, Comfort and Good Location
8,7
Long P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
Nice hotel & good location

1) Near to MTR, 2) Near to many MacDonald fast food. 3) Room is clean.
7,7
We stayed 6 night in GDH and find the location of this hotel is very good. It is very near to MTR about 5 mins walk. There also many eatery near the hotel location. The room is clean daily and no complain. I have read some of the previous reviews saying that the room size is small but my family found it to be reasonable. One small remark i want to highlight is that during one of our stay we seek the help of the hotel's restaurant to warm up some food that we bought earlier from outside but to our disappointment they are unable to help. I was quite shock that a four star hotel did not have any microwave oven!!!
Leo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 8 novembre 2014
confortable room

clean room, locations and reasonable price
7,7
Kenneth T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 novembre 2014
Good but can be better

Cleanliness, Staff Politeness
6,7
The bed is very hard to sleep. If they change the bed I would rated them 4 stars for comfort
Carmen G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 novembre 2014
good location

location fast check in and check out
5,7
Was fine, fast for check in and check out , the staff works well, and room as I did expect.
Sylvia R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 6 novembre 2014
A very bad housekeeping and the staff

Near shopping center
5,3
So bad about the housekeeping, cleanning the room while we still sleeping, never see like this in other hotel.
Jesus A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 novembre 2014
GDH

Good value for money, lots of restaurants nearby, conveniently located
6,7
Uneventful and good value for money

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HallGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B05