Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1995 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1995)
Chee M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 aprile 2014
EASY ESCESS

LOCATION , FOOD , BAR
6
IT great to stay here......
Pornpoj P. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 14 aprile 2014
OK

Room size, Good elevator, Adequate bathroom size
6
Adequately satisfy
Carmen G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 aprile 2014
great loacation

location free wifi close to train station
6,3
The hotel is becoming too old, they should renovate the rooms inside, and as usual during show time rate are too high. Since I did book to late I didn't find other hotels to go for not too crazy rate and I did choose this one, which I knew it already, but as I said I did find that now is too old and is not comfortable as before.
Camille C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 14 aprile 2014
|It was a very good vacation. We did a lot.

it's economical; near the shopping malls; clean and comfortable
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. It was a strategic location. the buffet breakfast was great. It has an easy access to the MTR and the ferries.
Liza M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
Centrally located hotel with good ambiance

location, near the MTR station, tourist spots nearby
8
for a 5 day stay, it was superb since it has a nice location which enabled us to roam around the city freely
Anders L. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 8 aprile 2014
Hard beds :).

Location, pricing and god staff
8
Chow S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 8 aprile 2014
Good hotel.

Near to shopping area.
8,3
A nice hotel for easy transport to every where you wanted. Staffs are friendly. Room also is good, worth the price paid.
David P. Coppie Singapore, 1 aprile 2014
The Hotel is well located

Central location ; Good service ; Many restaraunts nearby.
7
Miss A. Coppie Thailand, 30 marzo 2014
The hotel close to shopping Mall .

The hotel was clean, tidy and bathroom hyginic.
10
The hotel near many cosmetic shop such as Sasa, Bonjour, K11shopping Mall. And can walk to Harbour city easily. Further more, near the MTR station too. And the hotel reception are friendly and nice welcome.
Tapan P. Coppie India, 27 marzo 2014
Good

centrally located. All restaurants were nearby. MTR is walkable.
7,3
Nice location. Almost all country restaurants are nearby. Room was clean. Bathroom was ok. We were staying in Superior room. Room size was very small.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BarGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HallGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HallGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HallGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A06