oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 2447 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2447)
Ordina per:
Gordon G. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 25 febbraio 2015
Overrated

Check in was fast maids did the room quickly
5
No way this is a 4* hotel, there is mold in the bathroom old furniture and very small rooms I know that rooms in Hong Kong are small but it is not cheap to stay here, I stayed once before and location is very good but it has gone downhill I will not stay here again
Hendra S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 24 febbraio 2015
not really clean.

Location
7,3
Not bad... The location very good...
Maebelle R. Gruppi Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
near to shopping area

walking distance to shopping mall, tourist spot, many shops around..
6,3
It is very near to shops, malls and tourist spot. the room is okay except with the cr. It is smelly.
Wilford W. Coppie Philippines, 8 febbraio 2015
good enough

location
8,3
Michael G. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 5 febbraio 2015
Not so hot...

Location was great, so was the location...as well as the location
6
Lobby was tired, staff not very attentive upon check in. Too busy talking with friends or other people that wandered in in the middle of my late night check in...really??? Can I just get my room key??? They had twin only when I starved a queen. Room was not a 4 star experience. Bed was quite hard...more than I expected as a frailest revealer in Asia. Breakfast was pretty horrible as well. I am not sure what they did to my eggs and bacon, but it qS a steaming like of something for at least 15 minutes...maybe microwaved??? I will not return.
Lai M. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 2 febbraio 2015
Sad
5,7
Overall is ok, but when I sleep on the bed I was bitten by the bugs all night.
Sofyan A. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 27 gennaio 2015
normal hotel

location,clean room
7
late check in and out
Rungroj W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 24 gennaio 2015
Overrate

Convenient location
6,3
Malin S. Gruppi Thailand, 24 gennaio 2015
Good Hotel

Location / Price / Service
7,3
Jia E. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 gennaio 2015
Good location

Comfort, convenience,
8
It was a good stay. good location

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HallGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A01