Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Guangzhou Guest House

Flat B1,10F, Mirador Mansion,58-62 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera
Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
5,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,9
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (486)
Ordina per:
Stefano D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 gennaio 2015
Insanely small room

location
5,3
the room is ridiculously small. but when I say small I really mean that you can't do anything else than stand or lying in bed. Spent too much for the room too.
Segnala questa recensione
Garry R. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 gennaio 2015
It's better than ChungKing Mansion

Location. Location. Location.
9,7
I mistakenly booked a single room, rather than the double. I then found out it is impossible to cancel, or amend the booking. I didn't want a refund, just to change room and found it impossible.
Segnala questa recensione
Garry R. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 gennaio 2015
It's not ChungKing Mansion

It's in a safe building. You don't get hassled going in. All in all, it's not CK Mansion, but only 1 block away.
9,7
Please double check your booking before clicking pay. It is IMPOSSIBLE to change, alter, or amend your booking.
Segnala questa recensione
Manish J. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 29 novembre 2014
average guest house

location staff and matress
5,3
Just average
Segnala questa recensione
Alvin K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 4 gennaio 2014
nice and convenient

location, friendly & convenient
7,7
The hotel is conveniently located near the subway and close to the airport bus stop. We did not need to walk very far on arriving and leaving to take the bus. the hotel staff was very helpful. We would recommend this hostel for backpackers.
Segnala questa recensione
Parinya S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 10 dicembre 2013
convenient and easy

great location, freindly staff, worth the price
9
As I always go to HK for business, Guangzhou Guest house is perfect. Great location, friendly staff and good value. Do not think too much, if you travel by yourself and need a place to stay- stay here for 2-3 days.
Segnala questa recensione
Lim L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 9 dicembre 2013
easy and friendly guesthouse

clean ,cool and comfortable
10
It was very comfortable and the atmosphere was very warm, cosy and homely. The people there were very friendly and helpful. All in all, we all agree that the stay at Guangzhou Guest House was definitely very pleasant and enjoyable. We would definitely go there if we were to go on a trip to Hong Kong again. Thank you.
Segnala questa recensione
Cherry A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 novembre 2013
It was indeed a very good stay

Accessible to public transportation, malls, sightseeings. Good customer service
9,3
It was a very good experience because of good customer service. The staff is friendly and has concern with guests. She always ask for our needs or if we need some help. The owners are ok as well. We booked a large room online but apparently it was scheduled for cleaning when we arrived. They ended up giving us 2 rooms in which it made the stay more comfortable. Fast wifi/internet connection is good. I recommend this to adults or older children.
Segnala questa recensione
Hendry H. Coppie Indonesia, 23 settembre 2013
location in central

near to mtr statiaon
4
the bathroom very small. but the room are clean. and the location is near the central.
Segnala questa recensione
Farhana Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 settembre 2013
Small room but okey lah for backpackers.

High speed wifi , friendly staff and cleaness room
6,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong KongGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - CameraGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04