oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Vista/Panorama Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bagno Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Piscina Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bagno
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 189 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (189)
Ordina per:
Gianluca M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Accogliente ambiente familiare

Tranquillità in una città trafficata, giardino e piscina, il personale molto gentile
8
Un bellissimo cortile con giardino, la stanza a fianco degli eleganti appartamenti della famiglia dei proprietari, ti fanno sentire uno di casa. Tutto il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Hanno anche un negozio di souvenir affacciato sulla strada ma non sono invadenti e non cercano di venderti i loro prodotti.
Giovanni P. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 4 giugno 2013
Bell`albergh all interno di una casa tradizionale

staff albe to olve problems
6,7
Paulus D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 25 marzo 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Doan N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 12 marzo 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7,3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Laura M. Coppie Canada, 9 marzo 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
6
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Aaron A. Coppie United States of America, 28 dicembre 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting

The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
8
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Deborah M. Coppie New Zealand, 21 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel

The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
8,7
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Ratna K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 14 ottobre 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights
Ann M. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 11 settembre 2014
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8,3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Barbara C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 settembre 2014
Almost awesome but...

Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
7,3
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Vista/PanoramaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BagnoGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PiscinaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A02