oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Vista/Panorama Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bagno Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Piscina Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bagno
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 178 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (178)
Ordina per:
Gianluca M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Accogliente ambiente familiare

Tranquillità in una città trafficata, giardino e piscina, il personale molto gentile
8
Un bellissimo cortile con giardino, la stanza a fianco degli eleganti appartamenti della famiglia dei proprietari, ti fanno sentire uno di casa. Tutto il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Hanno anche un negozio di souvenir affacciato sulla strada ma non sono invadenti e non cercano di venderti i loro prodotti.
Giovanni P. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 4 giugno 2013
Bell`albergh all interno di una casa tradizionale

staff albe to olve problems
6,7
Ratna K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 14 ottobre 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights
Ann M. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 11 settembre 2014
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8,3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Barbara C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 settembre 2014
Almost awesome but...

Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
7,3
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Monika A. Coppie Slovakia, 31 luglio 2014
Medium

staff, bed, balcony
7
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.
Walter C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Austria, 3 luglio 2014
as a ONS

easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
6,3
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Rachel K. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 luglio 2014
Excellent value

Grounds, breakfast pool
8,3
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Hsiu W. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 21 aprile 2014
it's excellent and convirnt

close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
10
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
Francisco G. Coppie Canada, 24 marzo 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Vista/PanoramaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BagnoGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PiscinaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C01