Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Vista/Panorama Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bagno Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Piscina Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bagno
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore




da 198 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Tutte le recensioni (198)
Ordina per:
Gianluca M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Accogliente ambiente familiare

Tranquillità in una città trafficata, giardino e piscina, il personale molto gentile
Un bellissimo cortile con giardino, la stanza a fianco degli eleganti appartamenti della famiglia dei proprietari, ti fanno sentire uno di casa. Tutto il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Hanno anche un negozio di souvenir affacciato sulla strada ma non sono invadenti e non cercano di venderti i loro prodotti.
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanni P. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 4 giugno 2013
Bell`albergh all interno di una casa tradizionale

staff albe to olve problems
Segnala questa recensione
Kirsty W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 ottobre 2015
Spacious rooms, nice views, cool.

The size of the room, the view, the pool.
Unmaintained, dirty rooms. Too far from town to walk. Friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Pauleen M. Coppie Australia, 17 ottobre 2015

Location Family run business great pool
The room was not as grand as was stated on line. Did not have rice paddy view had rubbish filled paddock and a few paw paw trees. Lovely breeze a few mozies.
Segnala questa recensione
Juss T. Coppie Estonia, 29 luglio 2015
Good value stay in quiet location

Staff, balcony, bed
Segnala questa recensione
Joao F. Viaggiatori singoli Brazil, 30 maggio 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen M. Coppie United States of America, 28 maggio 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Jacob V. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 20 aprile 2015
good location

Segnala questa recensione
Paulus D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 25 marzo 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
need more improvement about room cleaness
Segnala questa recensione
Doan N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 12 marzo 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni

Guarda i prezzi!

Disponibilità limitate!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Vista/PanoramaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BagnoGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PiscinaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bagno

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.