Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Vista/Panorama Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bagno Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Piscina Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Camera Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bagno
Posizione dell'Hotel: Ubud Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 169 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (169)
Gianluca M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Accogliente ambiente familiare

Tranquillità in una città trafficata, giardino e piscina, il personale molto gentile
8
Un bellissimo cortile con giardino, la stanza a fianco degli eleganti appartamenti della famiglia dei proprietari, ti fanno sentire uno di casa. Tutto il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Hanno anche un negozio di souvenir affacciato sulla strada ma non sono invadenti e non cercano di venderti i loro prodotti.
Giovanni P. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 4 giugno 2013
Bell`albergh all interno di una casa tradizionale

staff albe to olve problems
6,7
Francisco G. Coppie Canada, 24 marzo 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Emily A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 febbraio 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay

gardens, pool, staff
8
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Glenda H. Coppie United States of America, 17 febbraio 2014
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.

Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Glenda H. Coppie United States of America, 16 febbraio 2014
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.

Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Sarah D. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 febbraio 2014
great value and lovely staff

staff, price and gardens
9,3
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Zuleika A. Viaggiatori singoli Brazil, 8 febbraio 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings

Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
8,3
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Wandrille D. Coppie France, 28 gennaio 2014
good, relaxing

clean, cheap, quiet
6
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.
Amy B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 24 gennaio 2014
lovely family, lovely place

the delicious breakfasts!, the quiet location, the people - such great staff
9,3
I have not been in Bali and surrounding islands for two weeks and have not had any food as beautiful and delicious as the included breakfast at Gunung Merta. The family and staff are beyond lovely and so helpful and the best service I have had in all of indonesia. I would highly recommend staying here and only left after three nights because they were booked up. The location is a little outside of the main hub but the walking is nice and the cheap transport is always availble. I walked and enjoyed it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Vista/PanoramaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BagnoGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interno dell’HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PiscinaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - CameraGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B04