Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Terrazzo GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e servizi GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Terrazzo GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Posizione: Colon Numero di camere: 158

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,3

da 104 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
5,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (104)
Ordina per:
Roberto M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 marzo 2012
prezzo molto basso e personale accogliente

camere piccole ma prezzo buono locazione centrale buon servizio e gentilezza
7,3
quasi tutto positivo meno la colazione decisamente scadente,molto gentili e disponibili,per il week end la zona però è quasi vuota.. non ci sono grandi differenze di spazio tra le varie categorie,ma nel complesso è raccomandabile per un budget ridotto...mi è piaciuto e tornerò
Segnala questa recensione
Jorge M. Gruppi Philippines, 31 gennaio 2016
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
Segnala questa recensione
Anna M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 gennaio 2016
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7,3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
Segnala questa recensione
Hilda D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 novembre 2015
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6,7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Segnala questa recensione
Georg T. Coppie Austria, 29 novembre 2015
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Carmela B. Coppie Philippines, 18 novembre 2015
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Arsenio M. Coppie Philippines, 27 settembre 2015
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Segnala questa recensione
Mary G. Coppie Philippines, 8 settembre 2015
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Segnala questa recensione
Gina P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 4 giugno 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle R. Gruppi Philippines, 11 aprile 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - TerrazzoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e serviziGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - TerrazzoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06