Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Terrazzo GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e servizi
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Colon Numero di camere: 158
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,3

da 94 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
5,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (94)
Ordina per:
Roberto M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 marzo 2012
prezzo molto basso e personale accogliente

camere piccole ma prezzo buono locazione centrale buon servizio e gentilezza
7,3
quasi tutto positivo meno la colazione decisamente scadente,molto gentili e disponibili,per il week end la zona però è quasi vuota.. non ci sono grandi differenze di spazio tra le varie categorie,ma nel complesso è raccomandabile per un budget ridotto...mi è piaciuto e tornerò
Segnala questa recensione
Gina P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 4 giugno 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle R. Gruppi Philippines, 11 aprile 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Segnala questa recensione
Steph E. Gruppi Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Segnala questa recensione
Steph E. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 febbraio 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamed F. Coppie Malaysia, 10 febbraio 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Segnala questa recensione
Mark L. Coppie Philippines, 16 gennaio 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Christelle M. Gruppi Philippines, 28 agosto 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
Segnala questa recensione
William B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 giugno 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Segnala questa recensione
Boris I. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 26 maggio 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - TerrazzoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e serviziGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3B07