oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ristorante GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ristorante GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Business Center GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ristorante GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Terrazzo GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ristorante GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Terrazzo GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ristorante GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ristorante GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Terrazzo GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Terrazzo GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hall GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 158

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 87 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
5,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (87)
Ordina per:
Roberto M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 marzo 2012
prezzo molto basso e personale accogliente

camere piccole ma prezzo buono locazione centrale buon servizio e gentilezza
7,3
quasi tutto positivo meno la colazione decisamente scadente,molto gentili e disponibili,per il week end la zona però è quasi vuota.. non ci sono grandi differenze di spazio tra le varie categorie,ma nel complesso è raccomandabile per un budget ridotto...mi è piaciuto e tornerò
Christelle M. Gruppi Philippines, 28 agosto 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 giugno 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 26 maggio 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 maggio 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 maggio 2014
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Coppie Philippines, 6 maggio 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 maggio 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Gruppi Philippines, 4 aprile 2014
Not good

affordable
5,7
fine
Juha I. Coppie Finland, 24 marzo 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RistoranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RistoranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Business CenterGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RistoranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu - TerrazzoGV Tower Hotel Cebu - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RistoranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - TerrazzoGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RistoranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RistoranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu - TerrazzoGV Tower Hotel Cebu - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - TerrazzoGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - HallGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B07