oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Isola di Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia 4803 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo da golf Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Spiaggia Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Terrazzo Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Spiaggia Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Divertimento e svago Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Divertimento e svago Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo da golf
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Terrazzo Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina
Posizione: Isola di Hamilton Numero di camere: 382
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 77 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (77)
Ordina per:
Andrew W. Coppie Thailand, 10 luglio 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Gruppi United Kingdom, 30 giugno 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Gruppi Australia, 16 giugno 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Gruppi Australia, 27 maggio 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 aprile 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 30 dicembre 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Coppie United States of America, 29 dicembre 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Coppie United States of America, 21 dicembre 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Coppie United States of America, 26 settembre 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 28 agosto 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - CameraHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - CameraHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo da golfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SpiaggiaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - TerrazzoHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SpiaggiaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo da golfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - TerrazzoHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - CameraHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C05