Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (197)
Ordina per:
Federico P. Coppie Italy, 20 agosto 2012
Hotel accogliente e silenzioso

Cortesia Cordialita' amicizia
7,3
Fatevi stupire dalla gentilezza della giovane e simpatica tenutaria di questa familiare sistemazione. Competenti e simpatici si fanno in quattro per voi . Da Provare !
Segnala questa recensione
Kiley G. Coppie United States of America, 9 agosto 2015
Best stay in Vietnam.

The service, location, and cleanliness
10
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
Segnala questa recensione
Bradley C. Viaggiatori singoli South Africa, 2 agosto 2015
Great stay with friendly staff!!

Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
9,7
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
Segnala questa recensione
John C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 aprile 2015
Decent Value Hotel

the staff, location, friendliness
8
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephanie P. Coppie Denmark, 16 aprile 2015
Nice stay with some VERY big annoyances

location, staff sometimes goes out of its way
5,3
Our stay was nice, however, we stayed in a room at the ground floor which was a very bad outcome. The family running the place is extremely nice and went out of their way to give us early breakfast, but make A LOT of noise early morning and late evening. When we arrived really early with the night bus from Sapa and went there to take out minibus later on to our cruise around Halong Bay. We asked if there was a free room we could crash in for 4 hours, the manager said yes and tried to charge us 10 dollars for the room. We said no thanks and just sat down in the tiny reception with him sleeping in front of us. Oh well.
Segnala questa recensione
David P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 7 aprile 2015
Disappointment

Location
5,3
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
Segnala questa recensione
Yun W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 18 marzo 2015
Still Excellent hotel after years

Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
9,3
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
Segnala questa recensione
Nguyen T. Coppie Vietnam, 11 marzo 2015
Small and dirty room
6
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
Segnala questa recensione
Jemima G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 gennaio 2015
Thankyou Chien and family!

Its family orientated, Chien makes you feel at home right away. the locstio
7
Segnala questa recensione
Jack N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 dicembre 2014
Great Owners/Staff and location

Owners/Staff, location
8
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01