Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 214 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (214)
Ordina per:
Federico P. Coppie Italy, 20 agosto 2012
Hotel accogliente e silenzioso

Cortesia Cordialita' amicizia
7,3
Fatevi stupire dalla gentilezza della giovane e simpatica tenutaria di questa familiare sistemazione. Competenti e simpatici si fanno in quattro per voi . Da Provare !
Segnala questa recensione
Jason W. Coppie Vietnam, 23 gennaio 2016
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Segnala questa recensione
Kate M. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 gennaio 2016
Left as soon as we walked in
3
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Segnala questa recensione
Sotheapanha S. Viaggiatori singoli Cambodia, 1 gennaio 2016
The owner is nicely welcomed

The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
6
Segnala questa recensione
Ana L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 dicembre 2015
Will Definitely Stay Here Again

Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
9,3
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Segnala questa recensione
Marie P. Coppie France, 3 dicembre 2015
Very friendly and helpful

Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
7,3
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Segnala questa recensione
Alessia C. Coppie Italy, 16 novembre 2015
Good location - that's it

Location, location and location
5,3
When I booked this hotel and read all the great reviews, I did expect much more. Rooms are full of dust, but bed sheets are clean. The first night we have just been provided by one towel and no sheets, I had to take them from the other room. We slept on the 3rd floor and then two nights in the room on the ground floor, hopefully in this one the a/c was less noisy (we had to switch it off in the first room 'cause we couldn't sleep). Bathroom is small, and not very clean. Mattresses are not comfortable at all and a/cs are super noisy. Also, we had the same breakfast for 3 days, and even if you tell them the time you'd like to have it, you have to wake up and wait for 20 minutes. Family is nice, but not very friendly, as they were mainly trying to sell us their tours, this was the onyl reason why they were talking with us. They didn't tell us anything about places around or where to go. Location is very good though.
Segnala questa recensione
Hoang V. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 13 novembre 2015
Good location

good location, price and staff
5,7
The room electric is bad, it turned off suddenly and need to fix sometimes. The bed is so noisy when moving on it. The air condition sounds so loud when running
Segnala questa recensione
Christian W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 11 novembre 2015
Good stay

Staff, Value, locatipn
8,7
Verygood and relaxed stay
Segnala questa recensione
Felicity W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 novembre 2015
Fantastic friendly hotel in Hanoi!

The owners; the owners; the owners
9,3
I would recommend to anyone seeking a great friendly hotel in an excellent location to consider the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. This is based almost entirely on the wonderful family who run this hotel. They responded to all my questions and were so friendly and helpful. I believe they went well over and above what I would normally expect. This made my time in Hanoi really special and I will not forget it. The location of this hotel is also excellent with some really good restaurants nearby. I found my room clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money - thank you for a great time in Hanoi!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01