Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 158 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (158)
Federico P. Coppie Italy, 20 agosto 2012
Hotel accogliente e silenzioso

Cortesia Cordialita' amicizia
7,3
Fatevi stupire dalla gentilezza della giovane e simpatica tenutaria di questa familiare sistemazione. Competenti e simpatici si fanno in quattro per voi . Da Provare !
Asma N. Coppie Thailand, 15 aprile 2014
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi

super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
8,3
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Lauren S. Gruppi Australia, 8 aprile 2014
Great value, location and staff

The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Sophie M. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 aprile 2014
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy

The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
9,3
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.
Mei J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 febbraio 2014
nice staff

old room but cozy,very kind staff,
9,7
Ilja W. Coppie Netherlands, 24 gennaio 2014
Great location, check the room before you book

Fast wifi, central location, friendly and helpfull staff
7,3
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, 2 before a trip to halong bay and 2 after. When we checked in (late at night) they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe room for free, which was very nice. The deluxe room was bright, big and clean (room 102).bathroom is small, shower is hot. Breakfast is not very big, but you will get what you pay for. After our trip we got the standard room which was not as nice as the deluxe. The standard room is very small, had ants, was a bit smelly (wrong sewer connection), but great wifi. Breakfast is at your room. You order the day before and tell the staff the time you want your breakfast, which is great. We experienced that they were always late. So if you have to leave at a certain time, order your breakfast a little earlier. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, even when we decided to book our tour elsewhere. Location is central and therefore noisy. When people come and go early or late you will hear that, so bring earplugs.
Quoc H. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 11 gennaio 2014
Good location, value for money, friendly staff

Good location, value for money, friendly staff
7,3
Good location, value for money, friendly staff However: room is quite small, hotel interior is very very basic, and no breakfast included although it was advertised "breakfast included" when I booked the hotel (perhaps you need to ask for it?)
John H. Coppie New Zealand, 31 dicembre 2013
Very good budget hotel

Central to Old Quarter. Convenient. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
7,7
Very pleasant stay. Very welcoming staff who went the extra mile to make our stay a pleasant experience. We were given coffees upon arrival before checking in. Would highly recommend this hotel. Good value but a little difficult to find but typical, given it is located in the Old Quarter.
Martine J. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 30 dicembre 2013
Great place , very helpfull staff

In rhe center of Old Quarter, frendly staff, great trip advises
9,3
Perfect! We made some nice trips to SaPa and Halong bay. We booked them bok trip advisor hotel. They were very good arranged and not too expansive!!
Pieter B. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 27 dicembre 2013
Vriendelijk familie hotel

Friendly staff Good internet In old Quarter
8,7
Friendly hotel everything went well. Exit airport Hanoi, then right 100 mtr for Hanoi city busno 17 (7000vnd). Bus 17 brings you to Long Bien busstation, in 80 minutes. From Long Bien busstation its a 20 min walk to the hotel. The family staff is willing to help you white whatever you needs are. Good internet.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06