Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Distretto Ba Dinh, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Vista/Panorama Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Centro benessere Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Giardino Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Ingresso Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Ba Dinh Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (162)
Ordina per:
Keisuke N. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 16 luglio 2015
old

free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
6
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
Segnala questa recensione
Erica G. Coppie Australia, 14 aprile 2015
comfortable budget hotel

value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
6,3
Good hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Le T. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 24 febbraio 2015
Good Hotel

Value, Location & Clean
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Lee N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 gennaio 2015
Comfort in a good location

comfort, style, location
9,7
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 agosto 2014
Very pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
9,7
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Segnala questa recensione
Aaron L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 6 agosto 2014
Profesional tour and massage

Tour, massage and staffs
10
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Segnala questa recensione
Kathrine A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 6 agosto 2014
Clean room, helpful staff

Room, staffs, hotel services
10
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Segnala questa recensione
Jonny T. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 3 agosto 2014
Great service and location

Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
10
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Janie B. Coppie United States of America, 3 agosto 2014
Fantastic Staff and Great Location

Staff, Room & Breakfast
10
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Segnala questa recensione
Sophia J. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 3 agosto 2014
Excellent

Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
10
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel HanoiHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Vista/PanoramaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Centro benessereHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GiardinoHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - IngressoHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08