oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bagno
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 105 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (105)
Ordina per:
David H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 giugno 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8,7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Geoffrie K. Coppie United States of America, 16 dicembre 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Chee W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 31 luglio 2013
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Robert M. Coppie Australia, 20 luglio 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Alexander K. Coppie Australia, 22 aprile 2013
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7,7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Eddie W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 aprile 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.

shopping, old quarter, cheap
5,7
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Dave P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 aprile 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems

Location, breakfast, comfort
9,3
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Peter T. Coppie Australia, 2 aprile 2013
Comfortable and friendly

location, friendly staff, clean.
9,7
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Judith H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 aprile 2013
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life

Location, location. location
7,7
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
Yeo T. Coppie Singapore, 12 marzo 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - CameraHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BagnoHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - HallHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - EntrataHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C06